Borrowing Money

in #money6 years ago

I guess my problem is not so much borrowing the money, but the audacity to not pay it back. I have had my fair share of borrowing from only family members or my BF. I first of all don't like to borrow money at all just because depending on how much money I do happen to borrow, it might just leave me with not much after paying off my debt. I do appreciate the small loans I have had to ask for through out the years and my parents are always willing to help me out no matter what. When I borrow money from someone it's always on my mind that I owe money. As soon as I get any cash in my hand I keep my word, along with my integrity, and always pay it back. Now what really grinds my gears is when people know they owe and choose to ignore and "forget" about their priorities. Some people don't learn their lessons about letting people borrow money either. (Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me). For anyone who is having a problem getting what's rightfully theirs. I feel ya and I hope all works out. Credit is only good when you have it. Have a good evening friends!
❤Alleykatt

IMG_20180108_165848.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

I am owed money by my ex roommates they literally would have been in a homeless shelter without me

At the end of the day that makes you a better person. Good luck getting your feds man!

This post has received a 1.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alleykatt.