What's going on Crypto?!

in #money6 years ago


Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ether wow huge moves down and where is it going to next? Are They heading back to very low numbers or is crypto building support to head back to the moon and take out those 2017 highs?

My thoughts on it, I am not a crypto expert but I do love trading with them, so Enjoy!

Please check out the links below!!!

Did You Really Hit Me With The Racism Questions

Check out my Social Medias Below

YouTube
FaceBook
Twitter
Pinterest

Facebook ~~~ Andre J McClendon
IG ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Twitter ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Youtube ~~~ AndreJMcClendon
Pinterest ~~~ AndreJMcClendon

Disclaimer:
I am only telling you what I am doing not encouraging or telling you what to do. You decide what to do with your own funds.

Have a wonderful day!!!

⋆Like ⋆ Subscribe ⋆ Upvote ⋆ Share ⋆ Resteem ⋆ Comment⋆


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Down? Really?

Yes I think far far lower maybe back to 2014 and 2015 levels. What do you think?