You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/3/18 Post Market Wrap Up PLUS! Fed. Minutes: AHHH! MY WILDEST RANT EVER. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

@mafsteem I was doing research about Ether now.I was very good to see your comment.I will waiting the next withdrawal for buy to Ether..
Thanks for information :)

Sort:  

@aquia10...2 weeks ago I told here on Steemit to buy Ether after the pullback at 650$. Now Ether is above 1000$. I tell you when I would buy the next time. Now I would wait.

@mafsteem I understand. I follow you closely already. I following the ether I will buy it when ether falls in.2 weeks ago I saw to Ether the pullback at 650$.But I could not have guessed that you were going to get this high.I wish I would follow you 2 weeks ago

@aquia10...sometimes I see it very clear. For others I'm more patient. For myself I buy often too early because I can not wait. That's a psychological thing.

@mafsteem I think investing has become a passion for you.so you do assess when you see the opportunity.I think this is a nice feature to see opportunities