Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

The FED can suck the BIG ONE!

The yield curve? Blame the Freaking Freaks!

Confedercy of Retards!

Thanks Gregory, for bring me and others a smile at the end of the Day.

Breath........ :)
Sleep well.

lol

your great Greg =)

Yes, as Tony the tiger would say: _Your Grrreat Gregory!

yes I hope to smile all year ;)

@marketreport...yellen rides the yield curve on the back side. No wonder it inverts.

Yellen is going to be riding in the back seat of a squad car yield curve to Prison!

@healthiswealth...and the yield curve will steepen to the moon.

To the moon, then END's the FED!steemit - fantastic.gif

Hi! yellen really curve on the back side?

@khanrony...sure she does ;-)

Bitcoin, which has the highest market value among the crypto currencies in the world, made a premium of about 300% last year. Bitcoin started at 13 thousand 480 dollars and climbed up to 15 thousand 275 dolars after 14 thousand at local time at 15:45 (TSI 23:45) It was traded at 979 dollars and made a premium of 11.1 percent. It is really great :)@mafsteem @marketreport

@slayer10...sure it is great. Good possible the price of Bitcoin will soar like Clif High is predicting it. Probably 100'000+ in the end of 2018. But I see the fundamental risks. Like Greg Mannarino says, smart money goes to Altcoins now. The problem is which one? I have my two Altcoins Ether and Steem. The risk is smaller and the potential higher then Bitcoin.

if Bitcoin is Probably 100'000 + in the end of 2018 It makes a lot of sense to invest in BitCoine.if I have a financial position to invest in a long-term I will rate it.I follow @marketreport and your comments.I will make investments accordingly.I'll look at Altcoins a bit.Eter and Steem your on recommendation.
Thanks for information..

@aquia10..."Probably 100'000 +". Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

@haejin charted BTC going below ZERO a couple of months ago. WTF?

@healthiswealth...BTC has to dress up a diving equipment.

you can not win without risk,but it is foolish to take a risk with a very low probability.I will invest after I do good research.
I am following you and we will be reevaluated in the the agenda days ahead..

@aquia10...Follow it very close. Check all sources you can check and make your own decision. It's worth the next couple of years. A uniqe time.

Thanks for information.. Have a good day :)

woW :) is this true? $ 100000? ... I woke up and I do not want to be misunderstood ... :)
@mafsteem

@slayer10...Clif High is predicting that. But if 1 risk I mentioned gets true then Bitcoin could be at Zero the end of 2018. With Ether or Steem you have the same possibilities with much less risk. But anyway just put money in cryptos you can loose.

Yes, Cliff high says $40k then quickly to $100k for BTC

@healthiswealth...Clif High was amazing accurate with Cryptos so far.

Yes Cliff is amazingly accurate, he says LTC will be 25% of BTC.

So far, many are focused on bitcoine only, but by 2018 most investors will start to notice the existence of other crypts like BitCoin, as well as Ethereum and Litecoin. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Beside the technical reasons not to buy Bitcoin this is an other reason. Smart Money moves now to Altcoins. This will accelerate in 2018. Litecoin is a 1000 times better then Bitcoin. But because of the Chinese-depenency I also don't touch Litecoin.

Amazon is implementing LTC as a method of payment my friend.
It's time to buy LTC.

@healthiswealth...yesterday with 230$ was a perfect entry point. Today 253$ it's still very good to buy.

Yeah, Still a very good buy.
I will be buying more once I sell more stocks off.

I take notes of the right advice.I'm waiting for your recommendations @mafsteem

@slayer10...2 weeks ago I told here on Steemit to buy Ether very quick. After a pullback from 878 to 564 I told to buy Ether at 660$. I told it's the perfect entry point. Now Ether is above 1000$. I'll tell you the next entry point for Ether. Now I wouldn't buy. The next pullback is coming.

It was a perfect move. I look forward to the next move. Will there be something soon in litecoin? Will there be a loot we can move? @mafsteem

and you call it litecon. I had serious thoughts about etheric, liteconian stuff mixed in. I will start doing research in this regard. what would you suggest?
@mafsteem

@slayer10...many Crypto-cracks are bullish for Litecoin. It's definive better then Bitcoin. But I don't follow Litecoin so I can't tell you the entry point.

You must keep an eye on BCH, it is creating a base right about here and anything close to $2000 is an absolute buy. I have split my holding between BTC and BCH.

@takedown134...If you know to read charts it's a good thing. I check also the fundamentals. I don't like BTC and BCH because of the mining-dependency of China. Ether is the much better Bitcoin and Steem works as we see here.

For great charting on Crypto's follow @haejin you will be very happy you did.

@healthiswealth...thanks a lot for @haejin. I will checkt it.

You will not be disappointed following @haejin

Did you pay attention to this increase in bitcoin ? @mafsteem

@beyfendi...I saw it. It's a personal thing I don't touch Bitcoin. I just see other options. Bitcoin is the Godfather of Cryptos.

This increase was very careful. Would future of ethereum be like bitcoin? @mafsteem

Thank You for this Video and your post always helpful.

Resteemed

Keep on breathing Greg.

Thanks for you nice video.
upvoted and resteemed @marketreport

Wildest rant ever, i like it! Dont forget to mention D.tube btw!

Gregory, what do you want to drink? I'm buying. I can afford it, Steem profits. On your advice. Thanks, Brother.

Thanks again, Gregory. Upvoted and Resteemed. Thanks for turning me onto Steemit, too. And BYOCB.

resteemed and upvoted

Would you like to see my bunghole?

Maybe you significant other's....One of the funnier vids Greg has provided us.

wonderful video.keep smile and make money @marketreport

I agree with you, when you say they have put themselves in a corner. In my little opinion if the yield curve is inverting then why is the stock market going up.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and resteemed.

Ah well what to say about the FED. ;)

upvoted and resteemed

nice blog sir
thanks for your information
have a nice day @ resteemed

great speech, Gregory!
ROBIN HOOD OF WALL STREET FOR PRESIDENT!!!
all the best for 2018

🎩
😁
👕👍Great!
👖

i really glad to sew this video thanks, such a wonderful marketing plan.

Yellen supports FAKEMARKETS
#FAKEMARKETS
resteem and upvote. Will check out YouTube for thumbs up...
Thanx for the update!!! :-)

nice one!! resteemed..

Greg, we love your updates and THANK YOU for all that you do and we did upvote and re steem for all to see

I love your cartoon on the whiteboard 😅

Keep up the good work. Cant ever get enough of be your own central bank talk. Especially when it comes to metals and cryptos combined.

Greg Mannarino for FED Governor!

Thanks! Upvoted and Resteemed

Reestemed and upvoted Robin Hood

Definitely one of your best tirades yet! Up/Re

i like your videos " Robinhood of wall street"...upvoted and resteemed

upvoted again ;)

resteemed done..

We'll always be here for you, Greg, to help talk you down after the fed meetings - upvoted & resteemed :)

Tnx for sharing. Upvote and Resteem done.

Niiiice...keep rockin ! UPVOTE

I waiting for resteem your next post. Because your content very informative.

Thanks..resteem and upvoted

Enough people know about the inverted yield curve to make the Fed address it. Resteemed and upvoted.

resteemed upvoted and Rant On! I don't know Steve, but Robin Hood is usually right...

Dear Greg, you promised you'd stay calm... Here's your drink! Cheers!

Love your rants! Lol

Excellent material as always. Do not apologise for speaking your mind. The truth is always widely appreciated!

Resteemed. Nice to hear the dunces have graduated, heh.

Janet Yellen.............."Shut up Greg.........there's too much truth in your words....... just keep your mouth shut..........." ;)

I'm jumpin' UP aNd down.... EPIC! Well, we've all been concerned with the federal reserve with all their fiat printing.......... This house of cards could come down at any time without the slightest breeze........ Enjoyed Gregory! Up-voted my friend.

your creation is mindblowing sir
i also done resteemed and upvote

I have been unable to watch or listen to Steve Liesman for years now because he is just too self important. And he talks too fast.

Interesting take there Harfar.

Are you calling LIES-man a fast talker?
hmmmm...
Fast-Talker: one who influences or persuade by fluent, facile, and usually deceptive or tricky talk.

Interesting indeed!

Hahaha!

Rip the face off the Confederacy of Dunces!

Greg, next time, don't hold back. Tell them what you really think. This video is hilarious but you can do better. :)

Fabulous one!!! resteemed...

It's lies on top of lies. The media is part of the circus and on the payroll. The fed has painted themselves into a corner, the only way forward is more BS and more money printing, until this whole thing goes pop.

Great post! Resteemed and upvoted.

upvoted and resteemed sir @marketreport

There are 3 pages
Pages