If you are unhappy with your Bank, get INTO Bitcoin ! ! !

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is INTERNET Money.

Bitcoin is expensive.

Bitcoin has EIGHT decimal places so you can buy US$ five dollars worth.

Bitcoin goes up something like 30 % per month.

Bill Gates on YouTube will tell you about Bitcoin.

Bitcoin is LEGAL in ALMOST every Country.

Many Many Companies NOW Accept Bitcoin.

There is most likely a Bitcoin ATM near to your location . . .

...
Why worry about a silly Bank when you can slowly learn,

this NEW TECHNOLOGY and become YOUR OWN BANK ! ! ! !

...
Banks are Dinosaurs and CryptoCurrencies like Bitcoin

are the Asteroid that is going to make them EXTINCT ! ! !

...

Have a Nice Day :)

/ Hugz ;)

Sort:  

The best advice I ever have. Thanks for sharing.

LoL ; well my only other bit of advice is this . . .

ALWAYS make sure any sexual partner has a CURRENT Sexual Health Clearance Certificate ! ! !

( that was my attempt at humour :)

/ Hugz ;)

Thanks for the info

Personally I do not even CARE if Bitcoin destroys the Banks.

Just to have those slime-Balls Krappin their panties is a nice START for me ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

Great Advice (especially since the current money system is inevitably going to crash again) Bitcoin is King!

Yes Bitcoin is King; but my opinion is this . . .

I do NOT care that Bitcoin is King, I would take Garden-Snails over The Banks ! ! !

Slime-Bags have enjoyed a rigged monopoly for HUNDREDS of Years . . .

Now it is " Pay-Back " ' Time ' :)

/ Hugz ;)

I hear that! LOL! Truth be told!

A thousand years ago Tea-Leaves were traded as cash, it was all good until people started drinking tea as a flavored beverage...

/ Hugz ;)