My second tattoo; Darkflame

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Everything you want is on the other side of fear

11 years ago I drew this in a moment. An inspiration that has grown over the years. Darkflame is a creative spark, a momentary expression of novelty. One moment of focus and this logos was born. Darkflame is my trade name, my audio video production design company Darkflame Studios, and it is my alias.

IMG_1147.JPG

Today, after so long, I finally got the tattoo I thought about for a decade. For years I imagined getting it done, and today was that legendary day. What an incredible start to 2018!! In my next tattoo post I will unveil the completed work, once it heals.

It is fully shaded now.

IMG_1152.JPG

I really am Mike Darkflame now!

IMG_1149.JPG

Stay tuned for the next picture!!

Tomorrow...

Sort:  

So freaking awesome man

upvoted and resteemed. Nice tatty!!
peace bro.

Now you got permanent stamp of darkflame.. welldone. Now in streets everyone knows @darkflame from steemit is going.

Nice post bro.

Baaam! That is so bad-ass

Thanks!! I didnt expect to get it that night but now I carry my inspiration on my sleeve.

What a good tatto.Surely all this tatto has a meaning. Upvoted