Wildspark.me

in #money6 years ago

Wildspark "A New Way to Pay Attention" as they say. Its been maybe a month since I first signed up for Wildspark, in the beginning of course I had 0 Synereo (AMP token), but you get 5 AMPs for connecting with facebook.

So I got those 5 AMPs and started Amping some good quality content from youtube, neither of them recieved any AMPs, not even 0,01. They say that what they are trying to do is monetize content in a different way, but honestly I dont think its working very well.

One of the main reasons why is that the trending page has the same posts, always. The way I earned just a bit of AMP was through Amping the trending posts that were there everyday. No one ever voted other posts except that, well maybe there were a few, but never went to trending because it was not possible for the posts that are already there. I even can tell you now what is on the trending page:

Austria. The art of discovery.

Wildspark Unleashes Firesteel! See Live Crypto Success! Synereo News.

Việt Nam vô địch 🇻🇳.

These are just the top three trending posts, and since I signed up for wildspark, there were no other trending posts, ever.
Although it was possible to earn from those posts but it was so little you were not even able to spend it.
But if you want you can check wildspark yourself:
https://wildspark.me/

Thank you for reading this post, follow me if you're interested in posts like this.