#SteemTubeExperiment What’s the deal with Apple, Ireland, and the EU? And how does it affect you?

in #money8 years ago

Hey Steemers, @federicopistono here.

There is a battle happening between Apple, Ireland, and the EU. But what's really going on, and how does it affect you? I created this video to expose the ugly truth.

The #SteemTubeExperiment

I'm a best-selling author, internet creator, one of the top 50 contributors on Steemit, and I manage a community of hundreds of YouTube superstars.

This is the sixth post of the series "The SteemTubeExperiment: bringing YouTube superstar creators to Steem".

  • I will post a selection of my YouTube videos on Steem (#SteemTubeExperiment), recording the results and feedback
  • I will document the process and challenges I find as a creator on Steem
  • If my experience on Steemit is positive, I will tell other superstar YouTubers about it

Follow me @federicopistono for future videos!

Federico Pistono on Steemit

Sort:  

interesting story!
thx for sharing

Wow insane, I had no idea. I would that magic tax rate next April, I could take my savings and invest in apple...or my local community.

They should pay up as this will enhance the economy and its needed capitalists will make all sorts of excuses but this company uses the infrastructure so should pay to make the lives of the citizens better its called social responsibility