You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT! NOW MORE THAN EVER: Become Your Own Central Bank! Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I don't trade. I buy and hold. I do not care if someone may or may not be talking their book. To me such things do not matter. I have lots of baskets and do not put myself in situations where I might be stressed out. Are you stressed out?

Sort:  

I was, but since I have been taking collodial silver it definitely helps balance out my short trades in silver itself. I will never resort to doing coffee enemas like Jeff berwick does at bitcoin buying opportunites tho. That's based on what he was doing when bitcoin traded to $1880 just before Memeorial day 2 days after he was "WoooHoooin!!" the high for that Th going into Memorial day up there at $2700+ at the time. Jeff is actually tryingto generate another 30% loss from an 'actual" Bitcoin buy call at $2020. I outlined that at my blog. I think he can do it but since you bought in what...2013?...I'm sure you wouldn't shit your pants unless Bitcoin saw maybe $750? :-)

I do not own any BTC. You've mentioned one webpage and now your blog. Is there anything else you'd like to include?

Yes. Thank you for axin. The person who upvotes this partickler spew to $20+ U.S. dollars receives a complimentary bottle of ripple from me. I'm sure you already own ripple, the "lively" alternative for crypto believers who will continue to HODL, yet be too skeeerd to "buy the pullback!" in ANY of the BTC alternatives. Ripple actually winks back at you. Find me another crypto that does that.

Not sure how many times I have wreck-o-mended ripple...but you wait...you'll be glad you had some on hand one day.

I've loved this back and forth, thanks. No, I do not own any XRP, but I plan to buy some in the near future!