XVIATA AIRDROP 150 VIATA-coin! (THE END)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends!
air1.jpg
Deadline AIRDROP - 6.09.2017!

Decided to stimulate You to join in the project, which really pays what you can read in my blog :))

What you need to get 150 VIATA:

  1. Register the service on THIS LINK (only available for new members XVIATA!)
  2. To write in reply to this post your e-mail registered in XVIATA (it will appear in my reference) and address your wallet VIATA
    air2.JPG
  3. Upvote this post ^^

I will periodically look for this post and send You AIRDROP :)

All good mood and great profit!

Sort:  

[email protected]

CeM2PhsiESKYjRfR7pphFfz7xpGYV4nUSb

Thank you!

I sent You 150 VIATA, although you forgot upvote this post ;)

[email protected]
CGhff6KSqxHeFnyo3hrERkNX18gy8dPu9e
Thanks

Hiho) Upvote this post ;)
(i'm send ^^)