XVIATA - cloudmining, coin (VIATA), HYIP or suitable project ? :) [Day 21]

in #money7 years ago

Hello, Friends!

214.jpg
Last night ordered another payment, but my 2000 DOGE came to the wallet only in the morning..
212.JPG
213.JPG

And recently ordered another payout, but also still not on the wallet...
211.JPG
I'm not worried, coins will do, but a little too long to wait last time...

Today DOGE good pumping and I managed to transfer them into BTC, so profit from these 2000 DOGE +4.5$ ^^

Total profit: 44.5\200$ for 21 Days.

In the project I still alarming that for more than a month, the internal cryptocurrency VIATA never bred any stock exchange... I a few percent of the cloud capacity earmarked for production VIATA and I have accumulated a tidy sum... It would be a shame if the exchanges so it never comes =)

Thank you for your attention! See you tomorrow! :)

Registration in XVIATA
Go to Day 20

Sort:  

At last came the coins in the wallet. And again 5 DOGE not received)
215.JPG

48.5\200$ Total Progress ^^