You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to HELP @haejin.... ADD STEEM POWER and UPVOTE!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

The people who claim you are doing harm are accusing you of things that they themselves do. I think they feel threatened by how well you are doing and how you are getting to be more “powerful” than them. Your followers recognize your value and the work you do. We appreciate you

But i also want to thank you on your Ripple analysis. It recently hit $1 and I’m rolling in profits from. Thanks again friend. The book you recommended about the Elliot waves should be coming today. Can’t wait for it! Thanks again

Sort:  

my brother presents them to me for christmas, finally holidays and plenty of time for finally getting into TA. I wish you best of luck with your studies, I hope we soon can share and discuss our first analyses :-)

Good luck to you too. I’m excited to dive into that book