How to HELP @haejin.... ADD STEEM POWER and UPVOTE!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

We the School of Minnows can SWARM any DOWNVOTES!!!

HOW BEST TO SUPPORT @haejin? ADD STEEM POWER to YOUR ACCOUNT AND UPVOTE!!
An UpVote with zero steem power is much appreciated but has minimal positive impact. Adding some STEEM POWER will counteract the haters and downvoters!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

You're a retarded fuck, I hope you understand that. Soon enough you'll be gone. And your users, well I'm killing off their accounts one by one. Muahahahahaha. Go fuck yourself!

This moron downvoted all my posts making the case stronger against him.

Yeah. You know you work hard to build up an account and you've got people like Bernie here just trashing it without cause, and with what's clearly voters fraud and false flagging, in the name of "fairness".

I've noticed that haejin sold all his BTS for bitUSD on his account haejin1970. Are there any updates? about BTS :D .

If you watched the previous chart from his post about BTS, then you could see that it is on wave 5 at price $0.62.

BTS

And what comes after the wave 5? 🤔🙏

So what we actually have here is a guy who is publicly trading his own advice ?

+1 crypto
+1@haejin

Not trading against it or running noobs into a trap?
NooOOOooo doing no harm and following the system and strategy he sets out as honest advice.
(OK I'm going to go do a forensic microscopy on that to see if he laddered well) ..lmao
OMG I have to buy this guy a steak dinner (or veggie equivalent) yeah he can afford it... and now so can I ... Cheers @haejin ... merry fckn christmas

Disclaimer ... I have had wine.

If you are still able to see then probably this could be a nice video.

Thanks I'm very aware.
I'm a big supporter of @haejin philosophy here on Steemit and watch all his videos for the well considered advice.
He links his tutorials on each post as that's the important bit.
Practice and learning experiences.

I wish you to understand, see and feel what means a massive profits by @haejin!

Some day, buy some STEEM, power up and VOTE all the newcomers who wish the same - to learn, to do no harm and to enjoy massive profits. 🙏

Done, Done and doing :-)
🙏

Listen to the first 10 minutes. A lot of new companies are coming on to the BitShares Platform. Let's hope for a small correction with a quick turn around time.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@bluerocktalk/exclusive-breaking-news-in-bitshares-with-stan-larimer

I hope for a 50% correction of wave 1. 🙏

That's one of my account. The trading account.

Will you have a BTS update today?

Already posted: https://cryptofresh.com/u/haejin1970 - Please explain. Why are you selling your BTS ?

Haejin has another steemit post. I think haejin is expecting a market correction. probably the reason why he went to bitUSD.

Post what you like, I only down vote plagiarism and frauds...

"We the School of Minnows can SWARM any DOWNVOTES!!!"

But calling yourself a minnow, when your rep is 70 and your account is valued a nearly $30k, with 6000+ followers, is a huuuuge slap in the face. You're hardly a minnow with your 0.6% daily rewards. Don't even start.

Voted of course.

Anyway I'm seeing a downward pointing bullish triangle on 1hr BTCUSD : STAMP possibly the bottom of a e wave in it, volume dropping over the length of the triangle and Elliot waves in the MACD suggesting wave 5 might start in that indicator too (if they don't overlap with wave 1).

Turning point ?

Hey man, I'll help just because I fucking hate bullies!

The added tutorials are very helpful - thanks for sharing @haejin

Sounds good!

thank you for your contribution so far @haejin, upvoted

Ok please do ARK of wealth update and STRATis

We did a lil "diddy" on Stratis if you're interested in it over shorter haul...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@harpooninvestor/altcoin-poopcoin-overnite-stratis-and-burst

I've voted for you, it's time for the Steemit community to repay the favors of others and use their SP for good instead of hoarding community rewards for themselves, less they want Steemit to fail. Human greed is the modern plague.

@haejin, imagine I would give you LTC 50,000? Do you like the thought? And you others?

The people who claim you are doing harm are accusing you of things that they themselves do. I think they feel threatened by how well you are doing and how you are getting to be more “powerful” than them. Your followers recognize your value and the work you do. We appreciate you

But i also want to thank you on your Ripple analysis. It recently hit $1 and I’m rolling in profits from. Thanks again friend. The book you recommended about the Elliot waves should be coming today. Can’t wait for it! Thanks again

my brother presents them to me for christmas, finally holidays and plenty of time for finally getting into TA. I wish you best of luck with your studies, I hope we soon can share and discuss our first analyses :-)

Good luck to you too. I’m excited to dive into that book

Guys Vote With "STEEM POWER"

Nightmare fuel!

You can count on your community, I'm glad that we have the opportunity to give you something back after everything you have done for us!

If you want your followers to be stronger - they can lease delegated sp instead of buying it directly. Much more bang for the buck. A lot of people are leasing now - you have a better chance of getting it with a longer lease period. I use minnowbooster, but there are more.

Getting a vote of even a few cents makes a big difference here.

I have strategies for new people to do better on steemit and leasing delegated sp is just one of them. I hope it helps and I'm sorry for the troubles in your account. You are doing a good service to teach people and I hope it can continue.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Will do! Up voting and commenting on your posts now. Setting comments to power up all rewards!

We are already doing that bro..we need more advice from you

@haejin, it’s a good thing you mentioned it in last night’s video regarding putting something in our Steem Power. Started doing that in my profile and will be adding more Steem Power as the day goes on..
Meanwhile, UPVOTED and RESTEEMED!!

I bought some steem on your call and it grew almost 2x! @Haejin, I'm curious to know what you think of powering up in terms of investment? Have you ever considered doing something like this with your steem? And if any one knows, does steem translate to 1:1 steem power or is it tied to the current market value of a single steem token? Steem token has a 100% annual inflation - does steem power have that, too? What happens when and if I need to withdraw?

Your Steem Power can be exchanged to Steem at a rate of 1:1 in a process called 'powering down'. You receive Steem once a week and after 13 weeks it is completed.

And Steem does not have such a high inflation, I think your information is outdated.

I invested into STEEM few months ago when it was ~$1. Now it is where? 😍

It is long term investment and gives a lot of fun, too.

It was changed to 9.5% a year and it reduced 0.5% each year. With SMTs coming I'd say STEEM could hit $100. I mean just look at Buttcoin. It's the biggest thing and the worst coin. So $100 STEEM is possible. Don't buy much STEEM. Just power up with what you have. and leave it their and collect curation rewards.

Good morning, how do I add steem power? wish my vote had more value, nevertheless you always get my vote. Quick question, do you see bts correcting from here? if so how far?

Thanks for the post. I found you from seeing one of bernie's posts saying how your such a bad person because you're doing better than him. I figured if he's on a quest to flag someone it's worth following them.

I have Steem dollars on Bittrex then here there is Steem, Steem power, steem dollars....
I hope they realize how confusing it is.
Anyway, I am ready to help, I simply dont know how.

Simply buying some steems, transfer to your account, then powering up to Steem Power. With Steem Power, your upvote will give more weight to counteract the downvotes from flaggers & hence helping haejin. Check your Steem Power at steemnow.com with your username. It will show how much your current vote worths.

Guys, here are the easy steps to convert your Steem to Steem Power. You don't lose anything - https://steemit.com/steemit/@oaldamster/how-to-buy-steem-power-the-quick-and-easy-way

Hello, a lot of people ask you to chart XCP Counterparty, can you help us please? It's one of the most undervalued coins. Thank you.

How My vote is not worth what what

he just explained it, STEEM POWER is what matters, also see the FAQ for more information

Oke thanks for information

I beg your understanding because I just joined here

no worries, I replied to help :-)

Thanks for support

Please visit my blog there maybe something you like there

You can check your Steem Power at steemnow.com, simply enter your steem login. Curation reward (e.g. upvote) is based on Steem Power x Voting Power (in %). To get Steep Power by coverting Steem.

Oke thanks for information
I will try it

You can count on me also. Vote!!

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight to me, hopefully in the future can provide better postings, so I can know many things in my life, thank you very much. and also hopefully useful for other stemit friends. . Follow ..https://steemit.com/@mdjony. . post link..https://steemit.com/benefits/@mdjony/why-eat-pomegranate

All the great advice @haejin gives, people should have extra coin to buy STEEM power or he has crypto wallet addresses available

The Best of Luck!

thanks for the post

@Resteemed

Nice post. Keep it up.

Gotchu!! Thanks for the good information though

Your neo prediction and technical analysis was very beneficial to me. I appreciate your view and TA. Will def. help you!

always helping people ... people will help you back

How about Burst or digibyte?
Thoughts?

Alot of haters ar against @haejin because we gives free signals as oppose to guys that charge up to 1 btc fr same info, we are glad to have @haejin on this platform.

My advice is, you guys can come into a consensus with haejin base on his terms. Many users are earning thousand $$$, it is because he is not from the whales that's why you wanna pin him down!?

Wise up guys!

Emm @haejin when should I polish your Steem account!

Dude, anyone can create a tag on steemit.

I'm considering writing up my experience with this abuser. He almost caused me to leave, twice. Very glad to see the community rising in support. This jerk is a jealous loser who randomly attacks others. Pity him, he's broken-in-the-head.

Here is my suggestion: Stop all beer tips from now on. Use those funds to lease SP and start upvoting @haejin. https://steemit.com/whales/@taskmaster4450/whales-and-others-their-behavior-on-full-display

We are being accused of a manufactured crime. Don't give up. We are winning on steemit for the first time against similar activities. Use your Beer tips to lease SP for your accounts.

Thank you! I had actually decided this about 10 minutes ago, but haven't acted on it yet.

What's the best place to lease from, that you know? Thanks!

Blocktrades is having too much demand and too little supply. Even on smartsteem I don't see the delegation market anymore. I'm left with https://www.minnowbooster.net/market

They have handed things out for the free market bidding.So you have to make a bid and pray someone would lease. So It's really a waiting game. That's all I know. Hopefully someone will pickup my lease request.

I'm not too experienced with SP leasing.

He can't stop @Haejin anymore than the real Bernie Sanders could stand up to broken Hilary.
In the Communist "effort" to make everything fair for everyone, they make the exact opposite. We're taking our MASSIVE profits in spite of and leaving them in the dust! STEEM ON Friends!

In this case, it’s not random - it’s a matter of principle, in that no single account here deserves 6% of the entire Steem rewards pool. That is the issue.

You need to get your facts right and not believe everything that you read. It is 0.6% of the reward. And how much he earns is irrelevant. Obviously his followers believe his content is worth it. There is nothing stopping you or anyone else providing content gaining followers and competing in an open market.

thank you for the clarification.

berniesanders and others have been claiming it's 6%. indeed, quite the disparity.

if it were 6%, it'd be understandable why many would feel that's an issue. 0.6%, reasonable.

hes a communist. just look at his username. :P

Not to mention he is giving the bern a bad name.

he already has a bad name. hes a shitbag communist. no communist has a good name man.

Even if he WASN'T a shitbag Communist, he still has the problem of being an unprincipled, slimy coward. How anybody could continue to support that POS in the face of him back-stabbing ALL of his supporters when he endorsed Shitllery is beyond my ken.

Berned.jpg

All bullies are weak and frail. Cowards at their core. You can defeat them with only the look of strength in your eyes! Because all people are either weak before the strong (victim), or strong before the weak (bully).

he complains about new users coming, IN DROVES, that have never posted or bought steem... doesn't even entertain the thought that they are coming for Haejin's analysis, and need to learn an entirely new platform, that is IN IT'S BETA STAGE.... bernie sanders indeed. just slinging sh@ and hoping it sticks.

I had one look at his account: Bernie Sanders and everything he stands for. He can't seem to stand other people succeeding by hard work and diligence, just like the Communist the real Bernie Sanders is. He's actively wanting Steemit to Narf the payouts across the board, though he doesn't seem to have a problem with the rewards and upvotes on his posts!

BernieStanders (-18) "Good that teach you to stop being relentless d***chbag." <-- Irony!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I am a follower of @haejin and I do upvote some of his posts, but can't someone else provide better content to compete with the rewards? Doesn't that work like who has a better mining rig?

Haejin clearly didn’t come to Steemit to raid the reward pool. He clearly doesn’t need to he’s already loaded! The community voted up his content - that’s not his fault is it? You’re clearly just a bunch of bitter jealous fucks