Sort:  

Really?

And where did you get that BS from? You found it in Venezuela?!!!

Cite proof and show official documents by ICE and DOJ, before spouting your nonsense as if it is proven.

Give me proof or else be branded a liar.

Another odd thing....while almost everyone here on Steemit from Venezuela is suffering - I see from your home page banner, you are celebrating, partying with the girls.

Obviously you are part of or a supporter of the dictatorship which is killing off your fellow Venezuelans - tell me, did someone promise you will be allowed to live? If you believed them, more the fool is you and you do not deserve to be among those who survive.

with all the respect you deserve. The information was taken from the news channel cnn and journalist Samuel Burke a verified account. second has nothing to do with my photo wall with the rest. I am living this dictatorship in Venezuela unlike you. I worked very hard to have what I have, I am not in any way in favor of this dictatorship. I appreciate being more educated

Are you telling me there are still people who do not know that CNN is owned by , what is called Corporate Communist corporations (ALL mainstream media, which includes BBC is now owned by them). They are anti-Trump and pro Democrats - who are against USA helping the Venezuelans, and who also want to make the USA become the same as Venezuela.

There are many posts every day here at Steemit, trying to give the real truth. Why not read them, if you wish to learn both sides of the argument?

I did not know that these means are in their gazes of communism. but here in Venezuela we are having a very bad time. I am an ing in software. be of electronics etc. but I do not have the resources to leave Venezuela. and Venezuela is worse than Cuba because of the small number of the population of the country. every day I'm seeing how to do to leave and what to do to survive

When you make a post, use the tag 'venezuela' or 'vnzl' plus whatever else you want, like: life, news, and so on....as a number of us will upvote anything we see from there so as to try and help. It will not earn you much as Steem is very low in value, but I think any money you can earn will help.

I wish you the best - and better than all Venezuelans leaving, would be to see the present government leave!!! (thrown out by the people)

thank you for your recommendation I hope to have your support

Congratulations @hectorw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!