THE BIGGEST SCAM IN THE HISTORY OF MANKIND

in #money7 years ago

This is a video by Mike Maloney and I think he explains everything very clearly. For someone who does not really gets into the economy, this video is very useful to understand how our system really works.

I myself have been following him for a long time and now I understand much better how the system is assembled. I am very interested in everything that has to do with the economy.

So if you're a bit interested, I would definitely recommend you to watch and distribute this video because the more people find out, the more we can work against the current system.


Please follow and upvote me @ilonavnijnatten 🤗 and have a nice day steemianss

Sort:  

Mike is one of the best, thanks for posting!

Can you tell me one thing before I bother watching: Does he put the blame on Jewish bankers?

Well he does not give blame on the jewish bankers but especially on the system itself and he explains how it fits together.

Is Mike on Steemit yet?

Btw, Upvoted. I hit post too quickly haha

Not that I know.. 😊

Not many people takes the time to learn how the economy works even tough it is one of the most important things to know in life. Thanks for postin !

Yess I completely agree, it is very important to know. 😊

Bedankt voor het delen! Hier is je 200e volger!

Groetjes uit Zeeland ;-)

Richard

Haha ooh leuk weer een Nederlander ik volg even terugg 😊