You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to HELP @haejin.... ADD STEEM POWER and UPVOTE!!

in #money6 years ago

No, you are not a follower of @haejin. You are a sockpuppet who doesn't understand how the system is supposed to work.

Doesn't that work like who has a better mining rig?

LMAO, the only mining rig I see in his shit posts is the consistent up-vote given by a single whale.

Sort:  

did not expect this reply from a mighty chat support sharp shooter context reader, I haven't seen you with the Avengers yet how come?

Your highness, I asked you a simple question in an adult discussion and did not pollute my reply with ego, or offended you in any way, so you should not talk this way to me just because I upvote @haejin's posts, my previous message was plain and simple, but thank you anyways.

Please spend your time to better this community, it is indeed one of a kind, just ignore anything @haejin related and continue providing better content, I wish you MASSIVE profits.

One last question, why cannot you just fight by providing better content? Seems like you chose The Samson Option, don't forget this is decentralized, and will be your loss in the end, good luck.

The thing is here, when you offer people content that makes them wealthy, people are just drawn to it, that is why most of the world is working, to make a living. So the nature of the content draws people to upvoting, especially after seeing their portfolio jump from a few hundreds to 10s of thousands, you only feel like you want to give, anyways man, I really wish you the best, and I hope you get rewarded for what you think you deserve :) peace be with you