You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to HELP @haejin.... ADD STEEM POWER and UPVOTE!!

in #money6 years ago

Well, you are much more deserving of your current reputation. You don't understand shit, do you?

You clearly have no idea on how he successfully manipulated the system.

Do you even know that a thousand up-votes from minnows are nothing of value compare to a single up-vote by a whale? I suspect you didn't see the truth or you are just a certified sockpuppet. Smfh

Sort:  

Again, explain to me how haejin is ‘manipulating’ anything? He’s posting what he thinks is valuable content. And regards my reputation - your good friend berniesanders and his army of bots are to blame. I’ll say it again, until nasty pieces of work like him are removed, steemit will remain a joke!

Additionally, I had a look at your account. You have the cheek to criticise haejins posts when the two latest posts of yours I looked at had a couple of pictures and a link? Jog on pal.

Well, given that his guidance has earned me 6 figure profits so far I’d personally be more than happy for him to get up-voted to shit.

And don’t talk to me about alternate accounts to upvote himself. Remind me again how bots that utter loser berniesanders has again? The same berniesanders that Dan Larimer gave $2 million in Steem to for fuck all?

This is the guy you choose to follow. Yes - Steemit is a joke and until people like him are reigned in it’ll continue to be utter garbage.