Sort:  

Alright, I will. I'll stop posting and annoying you. At least answer the questions I posed in my other comments so I can understand why Steemit is "a scam."

Deleted

But you "discovered the secret" of Steemit and are trying to warn people about it. So why won't you explain why you are warning people? What are you warning against?

Deleted

No, I don't. I seriously don't. Which is why I want to get to the bottom of this. It would be terrible if Steemit was a scam, so please tell me why it is? I'm curious. Also, I'm not profiting from these comments except by the enlightenment you will provide.

Deleted

That's terrible! I can't believe it is a scam! You discovered it right, with irrefutable evidence?! Cool, then you can explain it to me right? Because you're whole purpose in staying on this "scam platform" is to warn other quality bloggers that it is a scam. So I am ASKING you to explain WHY it is a scam (what you said you wanted to do) and yet you won't do it. HOW IS IT A SCAM