Sort:  

Those damn memes. They're the problem. Not the fact that this is your... I lost count, like 20th article in a row?

vdf

Alright, I will. I'll stop posting and annoying you. At least answer the questions I posed in my other comments so I can understand why Steemit is "a scam."

Deleted

But you "discovered the secret" of Steemit and are trying to warn people about it. So why won't you explain why you are warning people? What are you warning against?

Deleted

No, I don't. I seriously don't. Which is why I want to get to the bottom of this. It would be terrible if Steemit was a scam, so please tell me why it is? I'm curious. Also, I'm not profiting from these comments except by the enlightenment you will provide.

Just cause there's a lot of people copy pasting stuff doesn't mean it's a scam.
What's your evidence that it's a scam besides that? Cause that's not valid.

Also.. Tell me, which sites are rewarding users more than steemit? I'm curious to find out.

And why are you asking for upvotes if you think this place is a scam? I'm all sorts of confused by this post.

Please advise me where this is...

"compared to other blogging platforms."


I would be interested to know. Thank you.

I think this article might be a cut and paste.

Where's cheetah when ya need em?

Hmm... LOL!!!