My steemit account is one of my assets

in #money6 years ago

We always think about our assets like plots, flats, lic policies, gold and all other financial assets. Recently I realized that my steemit account is one of my assets because it has a value. Now my account value worth 620$, I am planning to increase my account value by gaining more steem power in future, it is a long-term process. I have checked my luck in other business like stock trading but I am failed. I am now fully concentrating on steemit because steemit always gives never takes our money. Steemit is really a great platform for writers but must have patience and planning to succeed in steemit. Steemit has all the options for investing, promoting, advertising, returns for investment.
I want to live happily with full financial abundance so now I am planning in that way. Now I am looking for other sources of investment which will give good long-term returns. I will write about my journey in my coming blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krishatnet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Pienso igual que tu amig@ @krishatnet steem es una gran plataforma pero la paciencia es una de las virtudes mas importantes :D