You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New USAWatchdog Interview: Gregory Mannarino – Deficits and Debt Will Explode Higher.

in #money6 years ago (edited)

@marketreport...thanks for this great interview. Tell Greg Hunter to join steemit. I need more top dogs to upvote. upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Absolutely the interview is great, but should we worry a bit after reading? Now the questions in my mind;
Will BTC lose value?
Will ETH gain value?
@mafsteem @marketreport

@slayer10...I don't concentrate on BTC. I would wait for a pullback in ETH. Clif High says 100000 BTC this year. That would be 6 times more then now. But ETH will soar easely 6 times from now this year.

ETH konusunda sana çok fazla güveniyorum.. Ona kesinlikle yatırım yapacağım. :) Söylemiş olduğum düşüş elbet yaşanacaktır.. @mafsteem

@slayer10...tyrkish I don't understand.

I hope life will show all the truth. Goodness is always the most important aspect of our lives. Good day thank you:) I trust you a lot about ETH .. I will definitely invest in it. :) The fall that I have told you will surely be experienced .. @mafsteem

@slayer10...Sure there is coming a big drop down in Ether.

I'm sure you did. :) Is it safe to invest in ripple? I think a few investments are better at the same time. @mafsteem

I agree with @slayer10. I am a bit confused.how do I think this affects bitcoin and Altcoins.how should we direct our investments ??@mafsteem @marketreport

@aquia10...Gregory Mannarino is right. This will affect Altcoins a lot. BTC will probably soar 6 times this year but Ether will soar minimum 6 times this year.

That's pretty cool to know thanks for the tips by the way :)
resteemed..

@mafsteem The most logical investment seems to be ether. I'm thinking of investing in Ether but I expect you to fall as you say.
Thanks for information.