Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages


I still think that the market is playing out the traditional deadcat bounce/bull trap pattern.

That is unless the Fed moves in with there trillions and moves the markets back up.

That would come at a price (DXY moving down). This means money would move basically from Joe Sixpack to the Wall Street guys.

Maybe it's the fed getting out.

Resteemed and upvoted

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

Upvoted and Resteemed Mr. Robinhood!
gregory mannarino.gif

He is Robin Hood ! :)))

THAnk you sir!

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

Resteemed!

thx greg. upvoted/resteemed reTwittered/liked

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

thanx greg for give your reviews and share analysis and your always helpfull videos on stock is great work

@marketreport what's the minimum dollar amount I need to fund my Ameritrade to follow your legendary trades from now on? I funded 3k, is that enough?

yes, that will work to build onKoala.jpg

Resteemed and upvote

upvote and resteemd

Thank you for this updated video!

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

upvote and resteem

He is Robin Hood ! :)

Thanks for information sir !!!

Nice post Sir Upvote !!

Resteemed & Upvote Mr Robin Hood !!!

The Robin Hood !!

upvote and resteemed sir

Screenshot_20180308-035147.png
I never miss your youtune video. I am fan of your youtube video. In your video I get great information which is very helpful for us. Thank you for sharing.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin10015.800$-7.41%-4.78%
LTCLitecoin186.014$-6.0%-9.78%
STEEMSteem2.865$-11.84%-12.81%
XRPRipple0.873$-6.74%-4.36%

Thank you sir

Thank you Mr Hood

You are the best Mr Gregory

Upvoted and resteemed

Resteemed and upvoted

That GE trade was WAY too fast for me. I blinked.

resteem and upvote

Upvoted sir

Thanks for the video!

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted, and Resteemed.

Thanks for post sir

man what a guy we've got here, cagey nic "the Robinhood of Wall Street"
2 shows a day, lots of info and updates and info. So what's he missing?

That's right, A sound track! You're nothing without a theme song, So here ya go:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=2lqdErl9uss

The louder you play it the more sense it makes!

I must have had about the same target price as you, but when I saw them buying up bonds, I bailed out, still +6% so happy for that. Are you looking at other indicators for how far a stock will continue to go before the bonds or other indicator will kick in (if they do)?
I have sold out too early a number of times when I saw the bond market changing directions.
Thanks for all your help.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvote and resteemed sir Mr robin hood

From what I heard today, cryptos could have sold off in part due to Binance exchange users allegedly having some issues with their coins being converted to Bitcoin automatically. Either way, if crypto is one of the leading indicators of market risk, it pays to maybe wait until tomorrow to see if the markets will rally back here. Who knows, maybe we can get some action at a discount tomorrow.

thats what I heard tooKoala.jpg

upvote and resteemed

My upvote is small, but you've got it,my friend. If you need any assistance regard the logo you have contact me! I will see what i can do. I don't want money just want to help

There are 2 pages
Pages