Sort:  

Good one!...:)...

Another informative video greg, thanks mike

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted, and Resteemed. BYOCB! I am watching, Gregory.

10 yr is going higher, that will put pressure on stock.

I'm new to your blog. I like your post. Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you for sharing with us @marketreport

Re-steemed for the good of all mankind!!! Yup
Thanx for the info!!!

Brother Greg, just wanted to let you know I gave you a plug in my post below but most importantly want to thank you personally for introducing me to Steemit precisely one year ago! While I have amassed little financially as a Steem'r I have gained immeasurably in knowledge at the footstool of your daily tutorials. Thank you so much again and keep up the great work!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lanceman/celebrating-1-year-on-tha-steemit-1000-followers-wow

Thanks for the update. A lot of positive and negative things happening simultaneously. It will be most interesting how this year plays out. My gut says it's time to learn from the ant.
upvoted and resteemed.