Expect That Gold, Silver, Commodities, And Cryptocurrencies Will Gain In 2018. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

Here we are just 10 days into 2018 and less you are blind, it is simple to see what is already unfolding.

In a recent interview I did with Greg Hunter USAWatchdog, I explained that my "theme" moving into 2018 would be inflation. In fact, I expect everything will inflate.

With regard to global debt, you can be certain that it will get monumentally worse.
With regard to deficits, you can expect them to get monumentally worse as well.

You can also expect world central banks to keep the easy money going, destroying their respective currencies purchasing power.
You will also see world central banks continue to rig the debt markets for as far as the eye can see, not allowing "the market" to set a fair value for debt.

Moreover, on the back of a weakening Dollar (which is one of my prime predictions) continuing its current downward trend, you’ll see gold, silver, commodities and cryptocurrency‘s rise.

I also expect that the stock market will inflate hitting ever new record highs, as the dollar weakens and interest rates are faked lower by runaway central banks...

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

Visit my website where you will find everything you need to RIP THE FACE OFF these markets for FREE.
Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

$2500 Gold by June
$50 Silver by June

I'm really looking forward to 2018..I can feel the excitement! Thanks for leading the way @marketreport!

That's great to know resteem and upvote

Thank You, Gregory, Upvoted and Resteemed.

amazing post re-steem

How Sweet

This year is going to be huge for cryptocurrency, gold and silver..upvoted

Resteemed!

Upvoted and resteemed

upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

Resteemed and upvote mr Robin Hood

upvote and resteem sir

Thanks for the info.

Upvoted and resteemed.

good post mr. thank you for sharing this info ... i upvoted

i also thinks that gold, silver and crypto will gain in 2018
thanks for info
upvoted and resteemed

I think you're correct again Robinhood. :)

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

Great job sir.You always uploads interesting and important post. I also Upvote and resteem your post sir.Upvote and resteem done.

Exactly! This will be a great year for gold, silver and cryptos :)

Greg, your market reports are killer! Any trader should be able to capitalize in this market.

Thank you for your participation
I am a follower of your article

Resteemed!

Voted and resteemed

Hey Greg! Can you do me a favor and vote my video? Thank you! I am new. Not to mention the fact that my video is EXTREMELY fun to watch!

Thx so much for the vote on this comment! Don't forget to leave a vote on my video! Keep up the great work man!

I ❤️ Crypto ! UPVOTE @marketreport

Awesome Post! Resteemed

Great insight. Thanks Greg

Thanks for the forecast. We are in for a challenging year. Upvoted and resteemed.

a nice post really

re-steem

Resteemed!

wow amazing this super...re-steem

"You can also expect world central banks to keep the easy money going, destroying their respective currencies purchasing power" So they didn't learn anything with lost buying power of US dollar? US dollar lost its buying power 20x in last 100 years! Meaning... What you could buy with $1 in 1917, for same thing you have to pay $20-$21 today

Greg, Sir Robin Hood , you are right on everything you said we agree with it and we dis upvote and resteem

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I hope we finally see the metals rise, I need to recover some loses.

@marketreport Yes you are right, Bitcoin maybe triple in 2018.

Upvoted & Resteemed

good news. resteemed and upvoted

This is good information sir.upvote and resteem @marketreport

Enjoy the vote and reward!

mind touch post thx for share....re-steem

great post nice ....re-steem

Great post man very informative and interesting....

Amazing times we're living in!

i'm generally observe your post and dependably upvote and restreem your post @marketreport
How are you sir? I'm making new substance every day. If you don't mind observe on those and leave your profitable input. It will help me a considerable measure

valuable information
Thank

I like to read your every post.

I'm ready to see the fake markets go away!!!!
Thanx Gregory for all your effort!!!
re-steemed

This post really nice sir
re-steem

I hope everyone is positioned to go up!

Money is secend God.so its a important things in the world.

Quite informative! You earned my follow already. I hope to read more from you.

There are 3 pages
Pages