Now According To This Chart, Bitcoin Is A BUY. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Me.png

The recent fall across the spectrum of cryptocurrencies may have just presented us with a real buying opportunity.

According to this chart below, Bitcoin is a buy.

1.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

To the mooon!

Thanks again, Gregory. How about Litecoin and Ethereum?

Time to make them gainz everyone!!

Thank you sir @marketreport for this effort and outstanding information

Target?

We are shooting for Pluto and forget the moon!

Great post

THNAKS ROBIN FOR THE UPDATE!

Excellent report, I have resteemed it. Thanks for sharing it.

upvote and resteemd

great information

thank you for the information

will buy for sure @marketreport

thanx greg for give your reviews and share analysis and your always helpfull videos on stock is great work

upvote and resteemd

upvote and resteemd

Thank You for the info.

thankyou Robin hood!!

Great post..Loved the information..

Great post thanks for sharing robin hood.keep it up.

Thanks for the information it’s good news for bitcoin buyer not for sellers,I think.

Thanks for information sir..

I like all your post you provide very up to date and concrete facts and update the stocks and market like no other and time and again, thanks for sharing .

Now it time its time to buy bitcoin @marketreport

Thank you very much for your sharing usefull and valuable information about bitcoin, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1500 my follower in order to make more people know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, success always for you

Thanks for updating sir.really appreciated

Thank you for your update information @marketreport, I always get inspiration from your good content.

Hey, @marketreport !!! Nice Post.
I always Expecting such type of informative post on your blog.

A debt of gratitude is in order for the data it's uplifting news for bitcoin purchaser not for sellers,I think. I like all your post you give exceptionally avant-garde and solid realities and refresh the stocks and market like no other and over and over, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing .

This great information I appreciate your bitcoin thanks for sharing thiscrytocurrency news best of luck my dear friends...resteemit...

No more central banks.

Your post is very useful, Thanks for your share.

Every word of your mind, you wrote very well. Hopefully you'll be giving us a good post like this.
I would like to say you keep it up and well done.

Been buying the four horseman of the dollar Apocalypse for three days now. The sentiment was so negative I had to buy.

it's so amazing, thanks for sharing, please help me

The content has written a lot of beautifully, you have given a post very well. I respect you.

Very nice informative post....wonderful analysis @marketreport......
upvote and resteem done....

Beautiful post....thanks for another important information....i appreciate it..... @marketreport

I appreciate very nice post

Thank you sir

There are 2 pages
Pages