Tips On How To Use My NEW Charting System. 1,2,3, BOOM! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Me.png

I have introduced a new 100% FREE very powerful charting system and placed it right on my website TradersChoice.net for anyone to use.

We will use a 3 step process to place trades.
Let's call this the 1,2,3, BOOM system... Could NOT be simpler.

Below is ticker GLD.
Note the chart pattern, and that which I have numbered 1, 2, and 3. This would be a good buy signal.
gld.png

Below is ticker QQQ.
Here we are getting a 1,2,3, sell signal.
qqq.png

You can use this 1,2,3, BOOM system on ANY stock symbol... Just put a symbol into my charting system and follow the 1,2,3, BOOM process... OR! Change the timeline for day-trading.

NOW! Back to My Website...Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Thanks again, Gregory. I look forward to your information.

Greg, this looks very interesting. Can I write about it in my blog for Japanese traders? I want to get a permission from you.

Greg, Thanks again for all you do. Can I reproduce on my TOS charts? Would appreciate it very much if you shared your chart settings. How long would you stay in these signals if you went long DIS or Short GLD? My assumption is ATM or OTM Calls or Puts are best for entries. Thanks a million, George [email protected]

Damn, this is a very nice setup Greg! Like you said--everything's right there.