Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks man, good to see the passion! I think some people are just stubborn even though they can see there ship is sinking. It may be some part of the human psyche as it's always happening. I'm glad to have opened my eyes to many things and I see things much much clearer now!

Dump the USD ASAP! Thank you Brother Greg ! @marketreport www.traderschoice.net

Bet against the debt / become your own central bank! STEEM On...

Like Greg says, silver is the most undervalued asset in the history of the world! Stack it while its cheap.

Time to burn those dollars and make Steem... because every negative fiat in history has burned in the end



Image sources: 1 2

Hahahaha! So true! Only a matter of faith and time....................... great comment!

Thank you, and I believe the day is coming fast. However, I never thought the house of cards would stand this long. Could be hours or days or weeks or months, years I'm not sure. But they seem to have the control they need to decide the day and hour. Good call, your warning is certainly warranted.

Great information. I just checked an online dealer. Their mercury dimes are out of stock there. So yes, more buyers than sellers. Also Steemit is great. So far my comments actually make more than some of my blogs.

Thanks for all your awesome insight Greg!

Gregory, I have been studying all the markets for a long time and have been basically following your advise, unknowingly. I found you on YouTube about two months ago and have reviewed your prior posts, mostly spot on !
Just about everything is over priced, in a bubble or not worth the current risk. Crypto currency makes up the majority of my investments now and you along with their crazy increases in value have basically confirmed that my decisions were correct, at least for now : ). Keep up the great work !
I was buying Steem prior to hearing you on YouTube talking about it and became a Steemit member based on your recommendation, Thanks Mate !

Me too actually. Been listening to Greg, Schiff and Mike Maloney for years. It's going to unravel one day. I want to be prepared...

I agree, how can it not unravel ? We are over due for a stock market correction, housing is too expensive for the average worker, true inflation has put most families in a position of living paycheck to paycheck, etc... time to pay the piper !
I have been doing it for awhile now, gold, silver and crypto. Not sure how gold and silver will do but this crypto is sure exciting :)

completely agree. Glad I got in on the ground floor..

I'll follow you (just to see how you're managing the 'fourth turning'. Let us know how things unfold in your neck of the woods.
Cheers!

I agree. I'm on this train but haven't bought any yet just earning here on steem and enjoying it all! Gregg... do vid on that maybe? So when it comes unraveled how do you intend on using it? Just curious. I've so many questions and am always asking no matter how silly they seem. What if there's no access or the web has an issue of some sort for a time creating no access. If I may ask how are people storing their cryptos? I've watched a hell of a lot of vids on different ways and at this point Mine are in wallets spread out internally but as of yet no external wallets for myself. Thoughts from anyone here?

If the internet totally crashes worldwide we will be out of business with Cryptos. If this happens for any number of days there will be lots more to worry about than just crypto. Buy gold and silver in addition, as the saying goes " never put all you eggs in one basket".
To protect my Crypt currency I use a Ledger Nano S Wallet for storage. I also keep a percent on the exchanges for trading. Wait for the next drop and buy into the crypto market. I suggest on two bitcoins as a buy in and trade one for other coins, Eth, LTC, ... and some more Steem.
Good luck !

Good advice, that makes sense and has helped me too. Cheers

Good tips and much appreciated! Yeah, I'm finally dipping my toes on this crypto stuff. I don't personally think that the internet would just completely go out all at once world wide but other issues could come into play. If that ever were to happen, yes my friend ,one's assets other than bullets wouldn't really matter much or at least that's my thought. I'll check out the Nano S as I'm lookin' into these anyways. The issue with these is that they don't store "all" coins. Some only one and others are selective with a few? Any you know of that stores lots of different ones?

Ledger Nano S is a wallet for BTC, LTC, DASH, ETH, ETC and a few others. I understand that Ripple will also be added soon but I don't know when. I invest in those 5 coins I listed and keep 80% of my total investment there. The other 20% of my investment I play with on another 10 to 15 coins, works for me.

Thank you DC much appreciated! You seem like you've got a great system. Nuggets of GOLD I say..........

ROOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAR!!! ;)

yup, Greg ROCKS. He brought me to Steemit. Love this dude.

Thanks "Greg The Lion Mannarino!"

Greg: I'm sure you are aware of this but I thought your viewers may find this Zero Hedge article interesting.

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-06-04/central-banks-now-own-third-entire-54-trillion-global-bond-market

even if banks are evil!

usually when something falls something else rises - The opposite reaction. Crypto is a great thing. WAKE UP PEOPLE. Your dollar is wall paper. Better yet toilet paper. Do you really want to invest in toilet paper folks? STOP DRINKING THE KOOL AID! USE YOUR BRAINS! Become your own banker, WAKE UP SHEEPLE . WE HAVE A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY WITH A SILVER LINING!!!!

Thanks for the advice Greg! Gonna dump some cash into silver today. Check out the poem dedicated to you for all of your hard work...
https://steemit.com/poetry/@s-dbraybrook/the-little-bird-marketreport-told-me-steemit-is-the-way

ALERT: I was amazed to learn that all the coin shops in my area have a glut of silver eagles. The dealers stated people have been selling so many of them lately. I polled many coin dealers..
I asked them all, why is this ? Most Dealers stated, not only silver but gold as well, they are selling to use the money to play the stock market.. I couldn't believe my ears, however, many also said they were tired of holding them because they don't want to loose anymore money holding unto them. Dealers buy price is SPOT for Eagles, and sells them for 3-4 dollars over spot.
I live in the Midwest and that is what is going on in this area. Has anyone information in their area ? Please share were all in this together.

Greg, I'm a noob to this site and new commenting on your work, but I've been following your blog for a long time. I just wanted to step forward and thank you for doing this. Your message resonates with my instincts. You're the only guy I've heard telling everyone straight up whats going on. Your the one "financial diamond" in the internet rough I can rely on to get my mind around the markets. Keep up the good work. You are greatly appreciated. Much Thanks.

dumping...... 50% completed

I don't believe that gold or silver is the place to be long term. Perhaps short term, yes you might make a profit, but cryptocurrencies are far more practical.

Otherwise, great video Greg!

do I get rid of my 1 USD silver eagles Greg? ;-)))))

I'll take em.... just toss em my way. lol.

Hellllllll nnnnnnoooooooooooooo! Just hang on!

Greg how long till Wallstreet investers realizes crypto are the best invesments?

You're misleading people, you can not put everything on virtual coins or digital coins, do these things without taking a high risk, you worked hard for the money! Those who do not have money are not allowed to commit suicide economically

I'm affraid you misunderstood. At no point Greg adviced to put all your money in cryptocurrencies. As a matter of fact, I have never heard him advising going "all in" on anything. He is just pointing people towards opportunities. It is up to you to decide to follow his reccomendations or not and if so, to allocate an appropriate amount of your funds to them.

Did you actually hear me say "put everything" in any one asset ever? NO. Please do not write nonesense on my blog.

The title is misleading!
I did not see the video, sorry if I hurt! Clarify yourself in a few words and not just in the video.

He responded that he really didn't watch the video; which is like writing a book review on a book you haven't read ...... "Ain't nobody got time for that."

you right.. but if the blogger wants for the good of peoples he should warn them as well

Lol. I say plan for both possibilities going forward. Hyperinflation means precious metals and crypto. Deflation means hold fiat and buy assets at firesale prices. Be vigilant and prepare...

Hope your right about silver been stacking for a while now, just starting with the cryptocurrency thanks for all your great advice

Thanks Greg. So, if you had money in a 401k, would you take the penalty and tax to pull it out of the dollar? I've been thinking of this but that 20% plus tax is killer. What do you think?

You can roll it into a Gold backed IRA Get with your accountant or call the guys over at euro pacific.
GL

Ok I'm wondering if thats possible with my company. Also if like to invest in some crypto with it... What are the odds of that huh... Thanks.

Crypto not only is too dangerous (IMO) but I don't see a platform that would support that considering it's so new. I've been telling my g/f to roll it, but she hasn't done it yet. I guess you could consult your company as well. GL

by the way, gold is attempting to break the 6years bearish trend... I hope it will pass through this line, my miners will explode!

Being a gold and silver owner, I am very happy today.

אתה מטעה אנשים , אסור לשים הכל על מטבעות וירטואלים או מטבעות דיגיטליים ,תעשו דברים כאלו בלי לקחת סיכון גבוה, עבדתם קשה בשביל הכסף! מי שאין לו כסף אסור לו להתאבד כלכלית

ummm... google translate?

lol that's hebrew go translate:P

I told my husband he was responsible for making the coffee. He argued. So I told him it was in the bible. He argued again, so I pulled out my bible and turned the pages to.....
HE BREWS.
Argument done. He makes the best coffee. Lol.

Metals are going opposite of the market! Here it comes!!!

Gold and silver has decoupled from the market movements. That is all I need to see!!!

Thanks Greg watch you every day on Youtube and now Steem!

I've been trying to tell everyone about Steem and cryptocurrency, and nobody even knows what it is. NOW is the time, even if you go get silver, but as Greg has said be your own bank!

As long as we buy oil in usd and electric cars aren't mainstream yet USD will still reign supreme

Not so supreme lately..........

Unless we start making our own energy... solar or conventional oil here.... then we stop exporting our inflation ;)

Gregory I believe you are hitting the nail. But you knew that!

thanks greg.. worried that "they" have plans for BTC just like paper gold/silver.

What happens when BTC becomes ETF? would be an interesting video on your take.

Before the US $ dumps, the Euro will fail. One reason for the US/Arabian weapon deal was to hold on to the petrodollar as long as possible; they're trying to gain some more time to prepare the downfall! The deal was made to convince the Arabs to stay in US bonds! Two thoughts worth thinking! Cheers!

Thanks again greg for the very important info. Things are getting bad to worse in the 4 corners of this world and some of us just don't know what is coming.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $83.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I've been trading my spare greenbacks, for 90% silver, for decades. Not because I don't like fiat, but because I've always really liked everything about silver coins.

100%.... Silver is a must. I'm curious what your opinion is on investment into emerging markets. I ask because Peter Schiff is a major fan and I like a good amount of what he has to say. Are you US only?

Big call here Greg. Wondering what your thoughts are on shorting $ with an ETF.

Gold is breaking 2011 downtrend as we speak

Rip the face off the dollar and shovel it into metals and cryptos.
All the deniers can be mauled by the pride of lions!

How do we buy Steem here?

So Greg, what are trying to say? Don't beat around the bush. We should dump the dollar? 💸 Love you man!

Greg, you're scaring me. Without fiat, we're going to starve! I do have some silver but not much.
Ask them to hold off on the apocalypse.
Just kidding. I believe you. That's why i'm Steeming today...

so it's why we need kind of investments..thanks for your information though ;)

Get out of the dollar... the logical conclusion from that is : get out of the stockmarket as well. Your trades are priced in dollar, I assume? So while holding a share, it is loosing value due to the dollar decline, on top of the loss of purchasing power due to inflation, unless the share price rises so significantly that it makes up for that. People should start to ask themself, if its really still worth trading, or if its just a waste of time.

Oh its definitely worth it to trade!!!! Maybe not invest so much, but trading? Yeah it's there. How ya been dude?

Thanx... re-steemed

Great post once again.

There are 2 pages
Pages