Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Well done Greg love your work.

What is up with Ethereum? I heard from a reliable source there was a flash crash to $.10 after someone sold 100,000 coins.

I read somewhere today (sorry don't have a link at the moment), the Status ICO was using the Ethereum blockchain and the popularity of Status was causing major delay and fees on Ethereum. Looks like growing pains on the horizon. Lets not forget that Bitcoin has survived some massive user expansion and proven itself robust. There are a lot of new cryptos out there that have yet to be battle tested. It is going to be an interesting year to watch it all go down.

Apparently, the price of ethereum really did plunge to $13 on the GDAX exchange earlier today. At the time of this post, ethereum is at about $298. Wild. Just wish I had been able to scoop some up at $13! http://www.coindesk.com/13-ethereum-ether-prices-plunge-2500-gdax-exchange-flash-crash/

Rumor is it went as high as $15,000 within that swing down to $13

This note is currently on Coinbase.
The Ethereum network is experiencing heavy load that may cause delayed confirmations for both sent and received transactions.

The price seems to have settled again over $300

good content, upvoted, resteemed.

Had to cover my eyes when you got up just in case!

nice pants, upvoted

Thanks for verifying the pants! Good to know.

Greg Thank you and as always we upvoted your posts

I'm very bullish on silver at the moment.

Thanks for the great post Greg...upvoted , have a great day !
Love silver, gold and cryptos :)
Maybe a kilt next time wink wink

Greg, you've been on the money time after time (since I've been following you). I don't actually trade the markets, but I do invest in hard assets and cryptos (among other alternative items). THANK YOU for your wisdom and continued guidance in these turbulent times. *Respect

Haha great video Greg! I always assumed you wore pants, thanks for the confirmation

Great post Greg as usual.

Oil down again I do not see it going up until they come up with some big event. It will be in the mid 40's until then. I like silver and do not know enough about tech. Keep stacking.

Thank GOD your wearing pants because I would have had to stop following you if I saw you in your drawers😂😂😂😂
I'm going to keep re-steeming these videos hoping everyone takes advantage of these deal on silver and gold!
Cryto is great and there's many opportunities, just don't put all your eggs in one basket.

As sharp as always!!

Super video as always.

Nice, an unexpected surprise :)

Thanks for the info greg. You are on a roll. Keep up the great job

I hope we continue to see the rebounding and all in for gold, silver and crypto. Thanks for the great post and your info in taking us to school. YES YOU DO WEAR THE PANTS!!!!!!!!

Nice job
Any how technical Analysis is key for financial markets prediction
I am new to steemit need your kickback
Thanks

Good post, good info! Thank you!

I just discovered you, and I like your format of post. Not a lot of people make videos. I appreciate. Rebound Power!

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

I have all three trading system set up on TradingView I am ready to pounce !!!! ROARRRRR !!!

I'll buy so much oil when it bounces that people will wonder if the market turned to a trampoline

Nice pants btw looking good! Might want to redo my own wardrobe soon too... / o /

Good advice as usual Gregory @marketplace, think it's time for me to buy some poor mans gold.16ea_a.jpg

Great info, I do not trade the market but still enjoy hearing all of the info you have.

Treasury bonds and the CRB index are pointing to down markets.

I am thinking about selling half my BTC for the Civic Coin... https://tokensale.civic.com/

Thanks Greg , I enjoy your viedo's you make me laugh.

Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks Greg.

Thanks Greg!

Now lets follow the alpha male in this pack!

This lion is ready:

Greg, How high do you think Oil will go?

Dollar up = gold down
Dollar flat = gold down
Dollar down = gold down
Dollar plummets = gold down

They've found a way to manipulate gold with algos taking signals off the USD/JPY currency pair, but even that failed to work inversely today when the yen rallied but gold still went down.

Central banks number 1 mission is to keep the illusion of 'everything is fine' with their fiat currencies hence PM's must be kept in check at all costs.

I also find it very very telling that the cryptos get under pressure at the same time as PM's. I think the central banks are rigging those the best they can (by being buyers and then large sellers when they want. After all, they have unlimited fiat currency to buy the cryptos, so it makes no difference to them to suffer 'trading losses' on the cryptos)

Well that's my opinion anyway

:-)

Hey if y'all don't want to invest in crypto, send me all your Steem coins please! :)

Please follow your good old friend on https://steemit.com/@bossy

I think the deep state is stealing you light and sound.
Speak up I can't hear you. STEEM-ON!

Thanks Greg for another video with great information.

I do not know the problem of posting in steemit. So for my friends who have follow help in helping how to post a good. And for those who have not followed me in follow ya

GREG WEARS PANTS!!!!!! BaHaHahA Cant wait to see what the Trolls say!

thanks for the info. I can now rest easy that Greg wears pants!

Greg, u only wear pants when u are proving that u do. Otherwise...it's just a shirt and a tie.

Thanx for the update!!!
upvoted and resteemed!!!

Never trade these cryptos. Such flash crashes/resets are gonna be a main stay. Its a tool to let the insiders get in at reset prices to ride the cycle over and over again...suckers

LMAFO Greg where's pants!😂

Well of course Gregory Mannarino wears pants. A nice pair of slacks at that. Yes, pay it forward. I believe in that.

watch you religiously GMANN !!!

There are 2 pages
Pages