6 THINGS I DID TO BUILD MY AGENCY TO OVER $100,000

in #money5 years ago

#1
Completed projects for my full-time job and used them as case studies for my agency.
Credibility boost ✅

#2
Created a portfolio website with detailed case studies on my processes, results and project screenshots.
Credibility boost ✅

#3
Made a LinkedIn account and worked extremely hard on SEO by adding the right keywords and information.
Worldwide information ✅

#4
Ran an affiliate scheme with everyone I knew so that they would bring me projects in return for commission.
Automated clients ✅

#5
Focused on building trust with my clients so that I could retain them for longer.
Longer retention ✅

#6
Stubbornly charged a premium for my services so I didn't fall under mediocre category.
Premium choice ✅

FOLLOW ME FOR THE MOST HIGHLY RATED BUSINESS TIPS OUT THERE ✅

Photos belong to www.pexels.com

Posted using Partiko Android