SOFTWARE I USE TO MAKE $20.000/month

in #money5 years ago

FIGMA
I use figma when it comes to designing anything. It's great for designing things like Instagram posts, websites, advertisements, banners and more importantly software!

LINKEDIN
LinkedIn is and most likely always will be my #1 source of clients for my digital agency. It's an amazing tool for outreach and for positioning yourself in front of thousands of business owners at a time.

LATER
Later has become a huge part of my software arsenal and is ehat I ise for scheduling Instagram and other social media posts. It's reliable and has great analytics.

DIVI
Divi is a Wordpress plugin that allows you to easily build extremely high-quality and responsive websites. When ever I start a new business, Divi is my go-to when building the business website.

BLUEHOST
When you build a new website you'll need somewhere to host it. Bluehost goes hand-in-hand with Divi & Wordpress so it's always my go to for hosting. It's cheap and effective.

FREEAGENT
When running a business, it's important to keep track of income & expenses (book keeping). To do this, I use Free Agent which allows me to generate invoices for my mentoring students and bigger agency clients.

CRUNCHBASE
Crunchbase is what I use when I want to find start ups who are VC-backed. I can even go as deep as finding start ups who have received investment of over $500.000 in the past 6 months. It's my favourite prospective tool.

FOLLOW ME FOR THE BEST BUSINESS TIPS OUT THERE

Photos belong to www.pexels.com

Posted using Partiko Android