You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). ALERT: The Federal Reserve Just Did It AGAIN! Did You Miss it? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Thank you Greg. I am a loyal listener and I agree that most housing markets are inflated right now. I do want to tell you guys that people are still applying for home loans. The applications are down but I wouldn't say the party is over quite yet. Lender guidelines are still pretty tight as well. I am about to register 2 new loans today; both for first time home buyers. You all will be very pleased to know that the process of creating more fiat currency for the FED to put on their balance sheet and then dump on the taxpayer later in the form of bailouts is still going strong. I am looking for the 10yr treasury to drop down to 1.9% to spur up more origination before they (the cartel) pull the plug on us. I just feel like they need more dead money in the middle before flipping the winning hand over and scooping the pot. Just my opinion though.