I got my second payment from these guys!

in #money4 years ago

My second payment came through!
I love this website!



20200313_065710.jpg

Payouts from the website are made in either Doge or bitcoin, this time I went for doge. As its a slightly lower threshold to request payout.

I gave them my Blocktrades wallet address which converted the payout straight to steem power.



Screenshot_20200313-070536_Cointiply.jpg

The website is Cointiply, its a fairly easy way of getting crypto for doing pretty much nothing. Both payouts I have received are from doing a couple of surveys and installong/playing some games. You are credited coins for completing tasks. I can teach payment threshold within a week or two if i put the effort in.


There are many ways you can earn...
● hourly faucet
● Survey's
● Completing offers
● installing apps
● PTC Ads
● multiplier
● getting paid to chat

There are loads more too. Im using the website as an almost free way to give my steem power a nice boost.

If you would like to join please consider using my link 😉

You will get a nice bonus if you do...
to earn free Bitcoin every day, use this link to join and start earning: https://cointiply.mobi/FkWS


Brought to you by a proud member of

wpb2-1.png