Get Paid to Walk You GUys!!!

in #money6 years ago

Hey guys,
I am not sure if you already heard about this,
but if not here you are.
I am bringing you another app that pays you to just walk and take steps on a daily basis.
I have been using this for couple of days and love it.
The most awesome thing about it is that it actually gives me motivation to go for a walk or run.
Not only i am being healthy but also getting paid to do so..
Whaaattt??????

download.jpg

Go ahead and sign up with this link,
which helps me get the refferal benefits.
Thanks!! YOU guys are awesome..
sweatco.in/hi/rajdeep702676

Please dont forget to hit the like botton!!!

Sort:  

Great, keep building apps and building up Steem! Thank you for posting this.

Hey arthursen,
this is not actually a steem app.
It is just another app with steem idea, Kinda.
JUst thought Id share..

i need to create something like this!

Hey, let us know when you do.

I'm going to try this out! Have you had much success with it?

I walked 6 miles today and made about 10.28 sweat coins.
So yes, it works
and also you acan buy stuff from the app itself.

That's awesome. I'll start today! Thanks for the tip!

please use the link above if you would be so kind in doing so.
Thanks in advance.