Crowdfunding on Steemit as easy as it never was!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a great platform to fund your projects! It's much easier than on any other crowdfunding platform.
Online crowdfunding actually never was so easy!

If you're looking to fund any of your projects just share it on Steemit and if the project seems to be cool Steemiters will likes it :) And you will get the funds to finalize your project! :)

Be creative! :) Make your dreams come true!

Do you agree with me? Share your feelings! :)

Sort:  

You are right! I think many of kikstartera will place the projects here soon.
Вы правы! Я думаю скоро многие из kikstartera будут размещать свои проекты здесь.

Indeed my friend! I can easily imagine this happening very soon :) Steemit will be the Internet 3.0 ?? :) (If the FB was 2.0 so called.. )

That is a fantastic idea! Gotta get me a project.

Hi, also just imagine how the people will try to be as creative as possible to get more votes :) So basically Steemit will make a revolution :) My head already burns from ideas on how the world can use Steemit to make it a better place :) IMO Steemit is the greatest project from when I heard about the Bitcoin. I know it's not the same. But same as Bitcoin did, it's giving us a chance to live in a better world! ♥ Steemit