How to make 30-50$ per day online Freelancing

in #money8 years ago

Don't worry, I have tried each and every step blow: "With my experience I have made $30-50 per day even more. Sometimes I hit $120 a day. You can also use my ways to make money with online freelancing by following methods below:

  1. Go to Fiverr.com and join with your current email OR simple create fiverr account using your email. Once you create some professional gigs and promote them. I hope you will definitely get a buyer within 24 -48 hours. There are many categories you can add your services but digital marketing, graphic design and wordpress are very categories most popular for now.
  2. Visit on upwork, elance and other freelancing sites. Create your authentic profile and make bids on project. Win the project and get to work. 
  3. Make money with paid surveys, there are few legit companies who pays well for completing simple survey offers like form submit, play game, app testing, copy paste type work etc. Here i mention some legit paid survey websites.

Thanks for reading this stuff.