You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boost your post with @steemtools @steemvote and @randofish

in #money6 years ago

Actually, I'm going to test this right now. I just sent 2.0 SBD to @steemtools. I want to see how effective this is and if the ROI is actually worth it. I will try to write a review if it is effective.

Sort:  

It's only my second day here so still trying to work out what's going on? I'll be interested to hear how you get on with this. Looks like you've done quite well already since your reputation is at 52. :-)

I've posted off and on here for a while. The trick to gaining the rep is to be interactive and produce good original content on at least a semi-regular basis. But as far is this goes, so far it has generated about $1.05 off of my $2.00 investment on a post that was more or less dead. So far I'm pleased. What I'm really curious to see is how well I do with the resteems.

Well, it my $2 has a return of $1.69 so far. I need it to get to ~$4 to make it worth it due to the fact that 50% is turned to SBD and the other 50% is turned to Steem Power. This would allow me to cycle the same $2 for each post I make and at the very least build my Steem Power and ratings.

si, avisanos para probar tambien jajaja

The quality of the posts that gets submitted is a huge factor. Once the upvote bot gives an article more visibility, the users will then start upvoting it and making it profitable. A lot of the upvote bots will give a larger author reward than what it costs for the service let alone all of new users that the high vote attracts. Let the users posting garbage content waste their money on the upvote services. It's more money getting poured into the system overall.