Boost your post with @steemtools @steemvote and @randofish

in #money6 years ago (edited)

stlogo.jpg

Send 0.5 SBD to @steemvote and you will receive...

-Resteem to 2600+ follower
-Upvote from steemvote
-25 extra Upvotes
-comment from steemvote

index.jpg

If you want more Upvotes @steemtools maybe is interesting for you.. Instead of searching for bots and analyzing them, @steemtools do the work for you.

Send 2 SBD to @steemtools with link in memofield to start steemtools

2 SBD will be split and send to

@minnowhelper - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@boomerang -0.1 SBD for Upvote
@booster - 0.2 SBD for Upvote
@aksdwi - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@pushup - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@postpromoter - 0.2 SBD for Upvote
@kittybot - 0.05 SBD for Upvote
@lovejuice - 0.05 SBD for Upvote
@msp-bidbot - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@randofish - 0.2 SBD for Upvote
@mrswhale - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@discordia - 0.1 SBD for Upvote
@steemvote - 0.5 SBD for Upvote + resteem to 2600+ follower
@getvotes - 0.05 SBD for Upvote + resteem to 1000+ follower
@drotto - 0.05 SBD for Upvote

(Changes will be made continously to get the best result)

How it works:
Steemtools analyse the reallife statistics of SteemBotTracker: https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html to decide where to bid.

Using @steemtools your post will receive 140% - 300% in Upvotes and will be resteemed to 3500+ follower

Just send 2 SBD to @steemtools to use this service.

  • URL as memo!
  • minimum 2 SBD - you can send more to maximize profit!
  • no comments!
  • no posts older than 6 days
  • be patient. Your Upvotes will come in within 3 hours.

And last but not least an insider tip:

@randofish was added to Steem Bot Tracker

rfsbt.jpg

Thanks to @yabapmatt

Send 0.25 SBD to @randofish for random (20-80%)Upvote

Here's how it works:

@randofish will now place a vote with a random vote power (20-80%) on your post!

Good luck!

Sort:  

STOP.png

Using vote bots to boost your own profits is like spitting in the face of Steemit, and everything it offers. Rewards should be determined by the public, not by how much someone can spend buying votes with bots.

When I come into my super powers, I will make sure services like this get what's coming to them.

Fight with tools. If you don't want to use the tools, you fall behind. It's a competition. It isn't cheating to use the resources available to you.

It's a competition.

This is where we disagree. You aren't here to see how much of the reward pool you can get compared to someone else, and if you are, you're here for villainous reasons. I'm with Buff on this one. The rewards are supposed to be determined by other users, not yourself.

I'm with Buff on this one

POINTUP.png Can I use that? #imwithbuff sounds like a super awesome tag!

Absolutely! It's yours.

I'm going to die laughing. You didn't understand anything I said. To say that you aren't here for money and here only for content is an absurdity. The reason we are here is because we can be compensated for the content we produce. If you were only here for the content you would disable the rewards for everything you post, however, you do not. The fact is, if you want rewarded by not only being seen but also voted for you need to use the tools available to do so. As of yet, I am to be impressed by pay for bots. We will see what happens as I have tested the @steemtools on two of my posts.

We, as content creators, are in constant competition against people who plagiarize and steal media from other sources to post here as their own to be rewarded. Being seen and being upvoted is an important aspect of growth for good creators.

How often do you flag poor and clearly stolen content? How often do you use the "promote" option? These are tools to use for us. This is only another option in shameless self promotion. And it absolutely is a competition; you are competing for viewer, for votes and for digital currency. All markets are competition. This is no different.

So I should just grab as much as I can, in any way I can, as long as I personally consider the content to be worth more than I'm earning?

I never said I wasn't here for the money. I said there's a system by which that money is to be distributed. Circumventing that system for personal gain is just as immoral as posting something that is worthless or stolen.

How is it immoral to use the tools that are available? You are not circumventing anything. These bots are a part of the system. If you use "promote" you are using a bot because a bot will come in and upvote your promoted content.

Using a tool that is available to everyone is not morally equivalent to spamming stolen content.

Using the promote tool is nothing like using a bot... There are no official bots. These are accounts set up by users.

When you spend money to promote your post, it is destroyed, decreasing the supply of the currency, which is intended to increase value. The whitepaper laid all this out for everyone, but since it's not a "rule", no one cares about how this was all intended to operate. Steemit has become a game of "who can get the best ROI?"

Thats the way to put things straight. well done

THUMBSUP.png Thanks, Steemian!

unless vote bots are banned, bots will continually be used. minnows and quality creators are getting drowned every second. so what do you expect them to do.

They won't ban bots. If they did, the market would find a way around it. They are aware that banning bots would be like banning dandelions.

Yes,and you can eat dandelion greens if you're hungry. If other people use bots, you have to remember the old expression, "If you can't beat them, join them." If they banned bots, it would be different.

I love bots.

SURPRISE.png
What I don't expect them to do is go to the same shady lengths to work around the way this platform is supposed to work as those who are "drowning" others.

Totally agree ... this is like a disease, these boosting tricks follow you wherever you go ... but it is always up to us .. if nobody uses them, they cease to exist.

It isn't a disease, it is an open market place. The market provided a tool and you can choose to use it or not. There are free vote services out there and I use those as well. Every little bit helps and this is by far the best bot service I've found so far.

steem blockchain is good, no need to do mining. steem is using dpos (delegated proof of stake) instead of pow (proof of work) that bitcoin is using. As such there is no need to do any mining, saving electricity. The elected witnesses will have their servers run in secret locations throughout the globe. Moreover steem 's transaction spees is way faster than bitcoin. I think steem will be more acceptable to daily transactions while we do not forget about bitcoin because it cannot fall at this moment of time. Reason is there are still many people who do not know of cryptocurrencies and the only thing they hear is bitcoin is a scam. The minute that they hear bitcoin falls it would not be such a good PR for the cryptocurrency world. (This is in my opinion). So it is like to exist with the first cryptocurrency. Co-living together.

Actually, I'm going to test this right now. I just sent 2.0 SBD to @steemtools. I want to see how effective this is and if the ROI is actually worth it. I will try to write a review if it is effective.

It's only my second day here so still trying to work out what's going on? I'll be interested to hear how you get on with this. Looks like you've done quite well already since your reputation is at 52. :-)

I've posted off and on here for a while. The trick to gaining the rep is to be interactive and produce good original content on at least a semi-regular basis. But as far is this goes, so far it has generated about $1.05 off of my $2.00 investment on a post that was more or less dead. So far I'm pleased. What I'm really curious to see is how well I do with the resteems.

Well, it my $2 has a return of $1.69 so far. I need it to get to ~$4 to make it worth it due to the fact that 50% is turned to SBD and the other 50% is turned to Steem Power. This would allow me to cycle the same $2 for each post I make and at the very least build my Steem Power and ratings.

si, avisanos para probar tambien jajaja

The quality of the posts that gets submitted is a huge factor. Once the upvote bot gives an article more visibility, the users will then start upvoting it and making it profitable. A lot of the upvote bots will give a larger author reward than what it costs for the service let alone all of new users that the high vote attracts. Let the users posting garbage content waste their money on the upvote services. It's more money getting poured into the system overall.

Yeah, this is what I need. I put out quality original content but I don't have views. It gets tiresome being ignored. The first step is to create quality content. The second step is to get seen. There is too many people posting content that is not their own and flooding the news feeds. I love to cruise the "new" tab to look for new and original content creators with something interesting to say but it gets harder every day.

even if you get seen, that doesn't guarantee an upvote, unless you've got high rep, high steempower or your post already has some vote momentum. thats just the way it is, I remember a post i made one time. almost 150 views but 5 upvotes.
sadly, content creators especially the new ones are been brushed to the side. only in steemit you will see one post trending for 5 day. How Sway!

I'm aware of the fact that you pointed out. It's pretty obvious that just because you are seen doesn't mean you get an upvote. That is why posting good original content is #1 and then being seen is second. This is why you use tools such as bots to promote yourself every which way you can. It is a competition and you are competing for viewers and votes.

It isn't cheating to use tools. If I had to remove lug nuts off my car would I use my bare hands or a wrench?

La verdad no es fácil, pero pienso que hacer lo dificil es lo que nos da sentido de logro en la vida.

How creative to have most of the upvote bots involved just by sending 1 bid.

Hi!!! Can you resteem, follow and vote my posts. It really helps a lot🤗 thank youuu

I trust you'll do the same?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.59% vote... I was summoned by @steemvote! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hai.. Thanks for this post. I will try to have my post in that way.

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

I am the new retard bot. where am I?

Hi friend nice post

Let us take it to a different level & make friends. Instead for asking for votes & resteems, just write good content & get great ideas. However m new to the steemit community & would like to thank CEO of steemit for this outstanding idea. I hardly know anyone on steemit & m not finding one as it does not give suggestions. :(

With the recent value of SBD being so high, this is a seriously poor investment choice! You will NOT receive an equivalent payout in terms of relative value. As long as SBD is 2x+ the value of Steem (it's currently betwee 4x and 5x), upvote bots will only provide the users with significant losses.

I wish I understood how this all worked. Makes no sense to me. It's only my second day here so trying to get to grips with posting and voting. Then I'll tty and tackle the whole currency thing. :-)

A good rule of thumb is not to use these silly voting bots. Trust in the value of Steemit. You may not get instant gratification with upvotes from a lot of people, but that's just the natural flow of things.

Start your blog with about 5-8 posts. Then, search around the site for some interesting articles that you enjoy. Upvote those articles and start a conversation in the comments section with some of the authors. The more active individuals will usually try to comment back and have a real conversation. That will help you build a follower base.

There is no "get rich quick" scheme that works on Steemit (at least none that I have found yet). So just be on here to enjoy the platform for what it is, and don't expect to make a living off of Steemit. There are very few who are able to make a viable living from here, and those people are typically part of a group who started on Steemit before there were any monetary rewards provided.

Best of Luck navigating this fun community! I have a post somewhat recently I believe that talks about some useful tools for new uesrs.. I can dig it up and post about it in this comment chain if you're interested.

Thanks for your insights. I've just discovered I've won 1.50 SBD in a photography competition so feeling dead chuffed. Have no idea what, if anything to do with them, but I've had a few nice conversations today as well. So, so far so good.

Also, check out the #introduceyourself section. You'll want to post in there at some point, too :)

It's on my todo list! :-)

isn't this like cheat just for the profits?

I am also thinking in that way but I think doing that is just acceptable. That's what I think.

is this for real @steemvote ?

yes; I think this is for real and i am now thinking for doing the same.. haha :)

I did not receive any upvotes after sending 2.2 SBD.

You got a 5.93% upvote from @upme requested by: @randofish.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Its a compitation dont use this type of tools ..earning you will get from users not by ur self only ..

Did you use any tool for your post as well?

Its effective? but im still confused, how to use

Guyz anyone guide me what is block chain how to use it . I m newer plzz guide me or follow me i m good upvoter

The Blockchain is a technology on which bitcoin, ethereum and all other cryptocurrencies are built on. This is a decentralised system, which is different to currently existing centralised systems like Google, Yahoo and Facebook. In the centralised system, all the data will be stored in companies databases whereas in blockchain all the information will be available publicly in immutable blocks of a chain(of course securly). There is more to it. Follow @dheerajP I am planning on writing blog posts on BlockChain technology.

Thanks dear for sharing with us :)
Followed you

Now I see how some posts appear in hot without any content.

Thanks for the suggestion! I've tried @steemtools and @steemvote will update with results!

Have you got any results? I sent 2.2 SBD yesterday and I got nothing?

I sent 2.2 SBD over 10 hours ago but did not receive any upvotes. Can you please return my 2.2 SBD?