GET RICH QUICK??? (EHHH KINDA)

in #money7 years ago

2017-08-01 19.38.58.png

Quick post here, just wanted to share this experience. I thought I would share this because I have seen a lot of "get rich quick" posts today due to the now infamous bitcoin fork.

About 7 months ago I got involved with online sports betting. I used a website called MyBookie, and I have to say it went pretty well. I only invested 30 bucks into it, and only bet on football games and a few UFC events. I won every bet except for one of the UFC events.

I ended up with a total of $190 after about a month. I would say thats pretty good for a 30 dollar investment. Now, dont get me wrong, I am not saying that this is fool proof or that this is for everyone. However, if you are a fan of sports and have some extra cash to spend, this might be an attractive option.

My advice would be to invest a small amount ( under 50 bucks) and work with that for as long as possible. Only bet on sports you are VERY familiar with. Also, dont bet on teams who you are emotionally invested in.

I recommend MyBookie, they are pretty reliable. If any of you have questions, feel free to ask!

Cheers guys and good luck making some cash

Sort:  

nice post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343281547886542810 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.