What is the best place for invest money

in #money7 years ago

When I was searching invest money for somewhere in google I found so many people give great profits for there investors ,But the problem is that Systems are true or legit .Last month I invest 250$ under some one call Saywer James .He told me he gave me 1250$ with in one week .Can you believe that yes .First time I believe him and invest and Wait till next week .After week I ask 1250 $ him because he promise that way .He said me he will send my money 20.00GMT.I never sleep I wake till he send my money .After 20.00GMT he said he need 125$ for tax .I think twice and search about his signal service in google .I found bad reviews about him.I know he make me fool but I invest through PayPal I can collect my 250$ from Them .
I don't know there is good investing plans in online we can trust .But I never do same mistake again and again .I know I lost my money that is ok but I learn great lesson from that case .This is my first post here and hope you love to read my post .proof.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @sherinrosita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!