Growth quote #20 The secret of getting ahead is getting started - Mark Twain

in #money7 years ago

Get ahead by getting started, another simple truth. This is the 20th growth quote and personally it helps me to keep repeating positive. The power of repeating ideas is as strong as compounding interest. The more positive words I hear, the better of a person I become. My personal growth keeps building knowledge upon knowledge. It really is like interest on interest.

Experience the great force of compound working for you while getting 3% off at Genesis Mining using code: R7Vr3n
And at the same time you and me are getting ahead!

If you haven't been signed up with Genesis Mining yet, please use this link to go there: www.genesis-mining.com/a/1113066

Mark Twain The-secret-of-getting-ahead-is-getting-started.jpg

Dont forget to hit the vote and follow button!

Sort:  

Genesis Mining is great @swnl. Getting started is the hardest but most effective. Love to get started!