I DO NOT WANT MONEY!!!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful people! How are we today? Feeling stressed out, because of family, work or that bloody MONEY? I mean seriously every day somehow we get a little heart attack to related to the money... Get more, giving more, where is more etc. Today I want to share with you my story , spiced with the poverty consciousness.

My story started when it became cool to be poor. ( haha even sounds fancy). I was 18 years old ,started to travel , and of course ( why it is of course??) I only had enough money to live day by day. I travelled to London, worked as a bartender, and somehow I had always “enough” money. That was my financial model. Be poor to be cool. I always spend more money, on things which did bring me happiness at all, did things to show off people I did not like, etc. Somehow money was my enemy.

The enemy I am always fighting. Because I am the cool poor guy, who always find out a way to get money, but only that amount which is enough to be cool. Even I remembered I have been in Los Angeles and I made a funny scene to my friends about how poor I am. And You know what, everybody laughed. As I wanted. To be loved, that was my role and fuck I was great in it. I am still shaking if I am thinking of it. It was an absolutely matched outfit.

(

Don't get me wrong I had to work a lot for it. Every day I have heard about a millionaire, I said, he or she 100 percent sure not happy with the life. And look at me, I am soooooo happy. I choose the colour, size even the material of this suit to be as perfect as I am. And this is why it is important to say: I chose it. Not my friend, not my family, not my dog, it was on me. Later, I’ll tell you how this thing shifted, but go to the yummy part where I realized I am just following a program. A financial code what I wrote to control my money related life, and do not give a chance to myself to even talk.

The poverty consciousness

So let’s talk about what is it? How we find out, if we have this mindset? First of all, you don't feel comfortable in the company of rich or richer people. You see them as evil persons who are just living for everyday pleasures and never think of the world, they never heard about green powers, and never ever had a deep conversation about life, because you are better, and have a way more meaningful life. Right? Is it hurt? Good, let that hate flow through you.

Because let’s face it, You are not different at all. You are selfish little human being, and you think you are so unique, you would never be influenced by power, and you are just as great as you are! Which is true! You are amazing human being, capable for everything what those people achieved. Even more! As I said you are no different. If they made it, you can do as well. Just please drop this stucked mindset, and be as happy with your financial yourself as joyful you are when you find 50 % discount on gummy bears. Only you who is putting yourself into the poverty consciousness and maintance this jail around you. I do not think anyone is pointing a gun to your head and says : “ Say again, you're poor motherfucker, say again”.

Somehow this is what you are/were doing to yourself. Every time you are envy of someone who is richer than you, every time when you say “Oh perhaps he/she's got more money, but I am more spiritual” .Every time you do not buy that product, because “ you do not deserve it” you are putting yourself in a prison. And honestly, you built that whole thing all alone. Nice job, you are an amazing reality shaper! What else we can create? What about if we would just start focusing how to build a happier and richer life, which is a contribution to you and the world?

There are so many practical things which can help to shift this mindset but today I am only talk about one thing. This will be the word “want”. The original meaning of “ want” is "to be lacking," from Old Norse vanta "to lack, want," around 1200. Wait, what? I mean what? Yes, my beloved human being, you are hitting your head with your own hands.

Every time you say “ I want” you say “ I lack“. If you are starting to paying attention to what you think or what you say, you will see exactly how you are creating the abundance- or the lack of it, that is showing up in your life. Yes, yes I know, deep things, but you are much more spiritual than rich people, right? So every time you are saying I want money, you are saying to everyone including yourself you are lack of money. You don’t have enough, and it will be always like that. You want more, because you dont have. Every time you are saying "want" you are creating that mindset which help you to maintain to have " enough" money.

I mean come on, we know words are sharper than swords, than why are we cutting our financial throat? I mean really. Every hour, every minute, every second when you say I want money, you are making a little or deep cut on yourself. I am asking you to think of these things at least for a little time.
So now a little practice, what Garry Douglas wrote in his book, Money isn't a porblem, you are. Ask yourself loudly, even write down : “ What would it take for the word “want” to fall out of my vocabulary? Allowed to yourself to create infinite money from the sentence : “ I DON’T WANT MONEY”. With that you are saying to everyone and yourself “ I am not lack of money!” Do you feel funny? Even you are smiling a little bit? Because this is the truth. My dearest friend you are not lack of money at all. “You do not want money”. I would like to ask you to say with me :

“ I don’t want money”
“ I don’t want money”
“ I don’t want money”
“ I don’t want money”
“ I don’t want money”

Do not give significany to the money, just allowed to come into your life with ease and joy. Let it be an interesting point of view. If I had to picturize this, I see the Lion King movie, where Mufasa says this sentence in a cloud form to Simba . “I do not want money” .Fading away and I am chasing that cloud , being confused, and I only have a cartoon wise monkey behind me who says nothing. Get some wisdom, which I do not understand, but it will be a contribution in my life, and help me to be the king!

Thank you and have as awesome day as you are!