[Giveaway] LEGIT - Steem is LIT !!! - I'm Literally About to Have $$$ For Days !! Don't Be Jelly !

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Requirements

  • Steemit account must be older than 1 day old (preferably with a verification/intro post). This is to prevent people from making new accounts just to claim.
  • Have faith in the future of Steemit.

So I just watched this video that made me laugh. Being that this put me in a good mood I'm going to give away 10 STEEM ! I know it's not much, but hey it's free.

Leave a reply or video reply with the some or all of the words in the above video and my top 10 favorites will receive 1 STEEM each. Winners will receive STEEM transfer after 24 hours.

Sort:  

I got comments for days , dont be jelly about me winning some steemit , becuase il be feeling dead , this is starting to sound like im lit and deffinatly getting a bit awk : ) Im from the uk so i hope i used all that in the right context : )

@ultralord Congrats! Everyone loves giveaways :) Upvoting you for adding to the craziness that is Steemit. I'm good on steem for the moment. Tyvm. :D
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized

Dead ass bro, it would legit be lit if I won the Steem.

Dude, this post of your is lit man :)

Hi have faith in Steemit, can i have on you??

lol thanks man !
Jelly is short for jealous
jellz are hair products and jelly is what you put on jelly and peanut butter sandwichs.
next chick says same as first.
Pretty much jealous if im not confused.

Is this enough? xD

jelly
My latest piece on here enjoy ;)

  • Am I the only one who feels facebook or reddit owes them some money?
    "When you realise how much money facebook is worth and how much money they bring in through advertising, Then realise they are only worth that because the masses (us) choose to use their sites and bring our value to it. Then it becomes clear that of course users getting their proportionate fair share for their participation on sites should be rewarded with more than just ego stroking "likes" and "points" lol In fact it feels like FB has been stealing from me for years... I can't wait for it's replacement, will it be called "steembook" ?

Time will tell, But I say steem on!

#facebook #reddit #steemit"

This has no relevance to my post.

you said a reply, you didn't say what it had to be besides including some useless slang lol... oh wait I included that at the top

"Don't be so jellz"

but I'm Jelly!

This means to the highest caliber of... hum... excitement or... degree of extravagance

I think he meant RAD :-D