How to get lots of followers on steemit

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Many people come to steemit cuz they dont have money, like me, or they need more money...
Well first thing if you want to earn money is a good community and followers.

After u have a good amount of followers, you will need to write about things that people want to see, as someone told me, nobody really cares what inspires you, what you love or how much time did u put into a post that means really alot to you...
NO you need to find something that people would like to read.
Me for example; i still didnt find the right thing to write about, but im still trying everyday, im writting blogs everyday and I believe that one day, BOOM followers and money will come :) !

To get lots of followers, just comment under posts alot, tell people what you think of their posts, be friendly, and just be yourself.. after all there is no sense in doing something if you have no fun.
And dont forget to follow people, they will show love and follow you back.

DON'T GIVE UP AND YOU WILL MAKE IT ! :D

Sort:  

That's true. I'm trying for 84 days
I have 176 followers, but some posts still at 0.05 $

Yeah, thats my second day haha so I cant tell you that much about it... but i did ALOT of research :)

Srečno :)

So true, thanks for your inspirational words, this is what makes Steemit a better alternative social media- to come across encouraging posts like this!

Sure thing!
Thank you for commenting :))!

And for the upvote!

mas pa super objave svaka čast

Good one I got this :)

Will keep trying