You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy steem dollars on Poliniex highely recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

in #money6 years ago

I'm not going to leave. It's just steemit solidified itself as 2013 Bitcoin in my mind. That's how the Dash reference came. Steemit is a great community. Most of the bad actors I see are either people who were early to the party, self-righteous quasi-capitalist whales or just tiny moochers making barely anything while being jelous of everything.. I've been getting $3-10 non-bot upvotes on my recent posts and I have much to give to the community. But there are many flaws arisen due to wishful and naive thinking of dan: https://steemit.com/eos/@dan/does-freedom-require-radical-transparency-or-radical-privacy (I support a hybrid system where privacy-centralisation co-exist with public decentralization. Dash gets this and that's why I love it so damn much)

Just checkout the comments and replies I've had during the past 24 hours and you'll know why I'm think this ship is about to sink. I'll keep everyone posted. I'm not going anywhere any soon.

Almost all problems with steemit is due to a lack of constitution/vision/principles. Censorship free DPoS blockchain isn't specific enough. Digital Cash is specific.
https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/haejin-still-raping-the-reward-pool-is-ned-involved

Just read and don't get involved.

Sort: