You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy steem dollars on Poliniex highely recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

in #money6 years ago (edited)

it saddens me of thought that you may leave steemit . I know were you coming , Some how steemit fails to give the spotlight to the users that really deserve it . The only reason I am steemit right now is cryptocurrency . I want to master that damn elliot waves theorie . I don't like to depend on others . " I'm not in a position to build anything." I am the same boat . What I really learned on the hard way is don't get emotional involved about your post or else it will take toll on you . Luckliy I didn't commit to steemit yet .we are in realtionship is just 5 month old . It's way to early to propose . "So plan your laddering out/exit strategy. Steemit has a lot more to grow and don't sell anything. " I surely will and I won't sell anything .The old me would have sold immediately after few precentage gain . "It's better to be early and rushed than late and screwed up." Very true no one wants to be in a sinking ship . Before I can really shine on the crypto sphere I need to gain a lot of knowlegde and figure out how the marktes work . Galt-lite refernce really good one . I really like their quotes . "Atlas Shrugged"interesting book "I swear by my life and my love of it that I will never live for the sake of another man, nor ask another man to live for mine.” — Ayn Rand" what a beautiful quote .

Can you elaborate on this "disappointing about steemit recently" so we can exchanges notes about this . I want to you perpective . " But I'm looking for my Dash in the social media space." Let me know when you find it

Sort: