📷 Monochrome Monday - Let the Clouds Speak

in #monochromemonday7 years ago

There are photos that don't require subtitles and when a photo does not need subtitles, the elements contained in it "speak" to the viewer, I believe that nothing else is necessary. And that's what I did in this photo where I did my best to let only the clouds speak.

DSC06674.JPG


Monochrome Monday is an initiative of @old-guy-photos


I Hope You Enjoyed😃📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

and they have spoken defenitly

I like those swirly clouds!

Me too. I was surprised when I saw this photo on the camera's LCD.

Wow amazing i love the black and white of this photo. The clouds is floating in the sky like water floating in the sea. I want to see more of these kind of photos. Thank you for sharing i have upvoted and resteemed. Have a wonderful day day

Hello @kaith, wonder that you liked it, thank you for all your support :)

Fotos em preto e branco são tudo de bom! Amo de paixão apaixonada com todo carinho meloso do universo! (Gente, isso é que é amor!) Abraços, @jsantana! =)

Também gosto muito. Uma foto em preto e branco dá muito drama à cena. Obrigado mais uma vez.

I agree, the clouds need no introduction. Very beautiful, and a nice, crisp photo. Thanks for sharing and entering it into the great Monday challenge.

Thank you

Great job. The clouds look amazing!

Very cool :) The clouds look almost like a canvas in the background

I'm happy that you liked it. Thank you.

WOW now theres some cloud formation-thats an awesome photo you took my friend! looks like they all floating towards the city..like they were coming from all over the place and meeting up-lets go, there is something to see in the city! very very cool!

Thank you for your words @rena64 :)