Sort:  

interesting

postingan bagus teman, upvote dan resteem @lichtblick

It is an authentic & so beautiful photo that you capture.It is the beauty of nature.Thanks for your creativity.I wish you were a famous photographer.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #lichtblick
@Resteem & follow has done.

Its really amazing. Iam also a photographer. Great image captured

nice ladder comrades.

Perfect angle to click this picture!! 📸

Couldn’t be better 😁

92F51B45-392C-4D84-B264-3083DF418F69.png

Upvote and resteem @lichtblick

Fantastisch verwirrend :-)! Liebe Grüsse

Ich mag solche abstrakten Aufnahmen sehr :-)

It's grandiose! I love black-and-white photos ... Thanks, I supported!

I love how you did that, such great angles.

this is pretty good looking as staire goes up like our ambition.

Ist das ein Spiegel, an der Decke? Sieht ulkig aus das Treppenhaus.

this shot was an illusion hahah but awesome :D

WOw! amazing angle!

This is a very beautiful frame. Excellent work!

Interesting photo!At first glance, I didn't even know what it is. But then I turned on the brain) I like wrought iron stairs!

Schöne - abstrakte - Sichtweise, lieber @lichtbick :)

Das ist echte Kunst!

Resteemed!

Such a beautiful corridor.. And your skilked click made it awsome.. Have a nive day

Pretty damn amazing bro!!!!

wo ist oben und wo unten :D haha, sehr cool!

I'm getting dizzy, but I do like the contrasts in this shot!

Absolut außergewöhnlicher Blickwinkel!