MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTESTS

in #monomad4 years ago

MY PARTICIPATION TO CONTESTS

@MONOCHROMES

This is my entry to @monochromes contest.



Mangroves are very special places of silence. Everything seems posed, noiseless, lifeless. And yet, they are real firms for transformation plants.



Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

Love it!
Great one :)

Thanks. I love mangroves. Many photos ideas inside

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 32/40)

Thank you for your support

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, join the new Black And White Community

Good new. Thank you for your support.