Are You Holding In There? How are you doing in

in #monomad4 years ago

this intense time?

We are in the third week of lock down here in switzerland. Everybody is kinda staying at home for the most part. In the shopping places there is extra staff for all the extra work from filling in the stores goods to desinfecting everything and everyone. Also all the stores are counting and have employes just for telling people to keep distanz.

All in one I think the situation is quite slowing down here in a psycologichal way, everyone takes it serius and makes the best out of it.

A lot of people help in solidarity, be it shoping for elders or driving patients around. Ouer healthsystem is is dependet on the red cross for driving patients to hispitals, specialy elderly citizens. The thing is that all the driver that drive for the red cross are voluntiers, mostly people in retirement. So there is a huge need for drivers at the moment, to name a few issuse and details about the situation here.

Thanks for reeding and let me know how you are dealing with the situation as a comunity.

Portrait of a photographer

and close friend.

Hive!12.jpg Please view in full screen.

Sandy Meyer

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Logo black small PNG.png

Sort:  

!giphy stay strong

You as well thank you ⚡🏅⚡

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, even on HIVE I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Sorry, no beers or deranged or trdo yet... waiting on steem-engine to make the move to HIVE...
Check my last update here

look what I made for you! @pixresteemer 🍀

just copy past it and if needed, aply it to youre signature 🙃

I would love to come and be a driver. :) I guess that's not possible... : (

No worries, safty first and there are so many people helping out, so nice to see everyone staying together.
hope youre safe and well of @rossfletcher 🍀

Yes I'm well thanks! Still I hope to visit someday :)

You'll be welcome at anytime 🏅⚡🏅

No one tells us to keep distance, you can clean the shopping car yourself or let it be. I live on the country and see no difference, no lockdown where I stay or go. I have time and save money and the shops are filled, there never was a lack of toilet paper and not more people are at work either.
Happy day 💕

That is verry good to hear 🏅⚡🏅
Time is still slowing doen here in the city, and it starts to feel like calming down. Well see what the future brings 🎯
Stay swfe and enjoy the weather 🏅
Greez

Thank you I will. You too. 💕

Cheers ⏳
Ps, can't wait for trdo beer and deranged to make the hive migration.
Hive! Five

Did I think beer already did? Why not on both? It will be hard to give the tokens their value back after so many sold. It proved this is not the place to invest. A to lend would be stronger it would be used on more as just one platform. The way it is now it's too risky. Pity, it went that way.

I never realy invested in tokens but I liked them as a tool for tlpromotion / rewards etc.
Will look into it tomorrow 🏅⚡🏅
All the best to you 🏅

A part I invested in. No matter if you get them for free or invest in... If everyonr's selling the price drops very fast

I thought beer already did?