Monosophia Series Announcement

in #monosophia6 years ago (edited)

My dear followers,

There are various ways which guided you to my blog. You might have discovered my posts about more or less specific topics like labyrinths, water fasting or focusing. You might have noticed my presence in your comment section. Whatever was the reason, I am grateful that you have decided to stick around for a while. So far, I have been just checking the waters, trying out different things, and wondering what can Steemit offer me and more importantly, what can I offer to Steemit.

I have finally decided in which direction I wish to be headed and you deserve to know. I am planning to start several blog series, each one circling around a certain topic or a group of topics. It occured to me that I don't have to come up with many new themes, because I have been writing down my thoughts for many years, just wating for a good opportunity to organize them and put them out there.

The first topic I wish to develop is summarizing my life philosophy, the truths I have discovered and the rules that have been working for me so far. Hopefully I won't sound too arrogant by calling my series "The Wisdom of Monoxid" - Monosophia.

My views are constantly evolving and participating here on Steemit pushes me to explore ideas even further. I love watching problems from different perspectives and I love discussing them with you. I invite you to follow me into the land of countless answers and even more questions. Let's enjoy the journey together!

I am looking forward to meeting you in the comment section,

Monoxid

Sort:  

You on discord?

I am, though not very often.